Free Giveaway, $300 Value, Enter to Win
  Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $79.99
Deal Price: $23.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Mike B
Sorry for taking so long to reply, the earrings were ... -
by , 1/20/2005
5/5 stars
Sorry for taking so long to reply, the earrings were perfect; I'm very satisfied
Mark H
nice product. quick ship.... -
by , 1/13/2005
5/5 stars
nice product. quick ship.
Melissa P
received product even quicker than expected. product ... -
by , 1/12/2005
5/5 stars
received product even quicker than expected. product was excellent.
Gordon J
Fast and wonderul product... -
by , 1/12/2005
5/5 stars
Fast and wonderul product
Kathleen B
Very nice products. Presented in a lovely box, plus ... -
by , 1/11/2005
5/5 stars
Very nice products. Presented in a lovely box, plus they included free jewelry cleaner!
Karen O
Very nice stones/earrings; fast shipping; good pri... -
by , 1/7/2005
5/5 stars
Very nice stones/earrings; fast shipping; good price
Shirley D
good, prompt communication and service... -
by , 1/4/2005
5/5 stars
good, prompt communication and service
Kevin J
Fast delivery, exactly as described.... -
by , 1/4/2005
5/5 stars
Fast delivery, exactly as described.
Erica L
Gorgeous product, beautiful packaging, and excellent ... -
by , 1/3/2005
5/5 stars
Gorgeous product, beautiful packaging, and excellent customer service.
Christopher B
Good quality, prompt delivery - great... -
by , 1/2/2005
4/5 stars
Good quality, prompt delivery - great
Robert R
fast shipping, perfect condition... -
by , 12/30/2004
5/5 stars
fast shipping, perfect condition
George H
better than expected, will buy again for sure... -
by , 12/25/2004
5/5 stars
better than expected, will buy again for sure
Eamon S
Finejewelers' service was excellent. I ordered on ... -
by , 12/23/2004
5/5 stars
Finejewelers' service was excellent. I ordered on 12/22 at 5pm and the great jewelry gift arrived the next morning. Issac Simchayof's attention to detail and personal service was excellent.
James Y
Good job... -
by , 12/23/2004
5/5 stars
Good job
Kim M
Very good service.... -
by , 12/23/2004
4/5 stars
Very good service.

20109 Reviews. Page 1336 of 1341

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2017 Finejewelers.com, Inc.