Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $69.99
Deal Price: $29.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Colleen S
I'm very happy with the ring I ordered, and will not ... -
by , 9/17/2009
5/5 stars
I'm very happy with the ring I ordered, and will not hesitate to order from Amazon - where the item is not shipped via Amazon - in the future. This was the first order through Amaizon I placed, where the item was shipped by someone other than Amazon. Thanks!
Charles P
The only problem I had was trying to figure out where ... -
by , 9/17/2009
5/5 stars
The only problem I had was trying to figure out where the order was and when it was going to arrive. It arrived a couple of days late. It was a present to my wife (which loved it) for our fist child and as the delivery date got close I became nervous it wouldn't arrive in time. Everything worked out in the end.
BETTY L
THESE EARINGS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL, THANK YOU FOR YOUR ... -
by , 9/17/2009
5/5 stars
THESE EARINGS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL, THANK YOU FOR YOUR QUICK DELIVERY
Mark G
I haven't been able to take this ring off since I ... -
by , 9/17/2009
5/5 stars
I haven't been able to take this ring off since I received it! Love the look and feel of this ring. Packaging was super. Thankyou.
Mark G
It looks great. Packaging was superb! I will enjoy ... -
by , 9/17/2009
5/5 stars
It looks great. Packaging was superb! I will enjoy these for a long time.
Kitty M
The picture showed a much deeper color than what I ... -
by , 9/16/2009
4/5 stars
The picture showed a much deeper color than what I actually received. I was disappointed with the pale color.
Nancy S
I have received nothing but compliments on my earrings. ... -
by , 9/15/2009
5/5 stars
I have received nothing but compliments on my earrings. They are absolutely gorgeous and I like them very much. I would recommend Fine Jewelers via Amazon to anyone shopping for fine jewelry.
Errol P
great ... -
by , 9/15/2009
4/5 stars
great
Matthew M
Great seller, items arrived in excellent condition, ... -
by , 9/15/2009
5/5 stars
Great seller, items arrived in excellent condition, very smooth transaction.
Lynn L
Very pretty, elegant. ... -
by , 9/15/2009
5/5 stars
Very pretty, elegant.
Andrew C
Very nice! My grilfriend absolutely LOVES it. Stunningly ... -
by , 9/14/2009
5/5 stars
Very nice! My grilfriend absolutely LOVES it. Stunningly gorgeous and simply classy! Great bargain. Only issue is an occasional tangling with the gem and the chain - as it is VERY thin. Sometimes very frustrating to work out! With a little patience and a keen eye, however, all is well. Overall, this was the perfect gift for my sweet love!
Carol A
The charms are beautiful and they came very fast. ... -
by , 9/14/2009
5/5 stars
The charms are beautiful and they came very fast. The packaging was beautifully done. Look as if it came from a high end jeweler.
Michael M
Fast shipment. no problems whatsoever. I would defnately ... -
by , 9/14/2009
5/5 stars
Fast shipment. no problems whatsoever. I would defnately recommend this seller
Benjamin S
wonderful seervice ... -
by , 9/14/2009
5/5 stars
wonderful seervice
Kevin M
Exactly as described ... -
by , 9/13/2009
5/5 stars
Exactly as described

20113 Reviews. Page 1178 of 1341

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2018 Finejewelers.com, Inc.