Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $59.99
Deal Price: $27.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
FBA
I'm not allowed to leave the comment box blank, so ... -
by , 1/1/2010
5/5 stars
I'm not allowed to leave the comment box blank, so please consider this lengthy bit of text punishment; please forward this on up to Amazon for being so stupid as to insist that I type something here. Congratulations, I clicked on a rating and answered your question - I was happy, end of story. Now I'm annoyed. Thanks, Amazon! I HAD NO INTEREST IN SAYING ANYTHING.
FBA
Excellent, thanks! ... -
by , 1/1/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent, thanks!
FBA
This was a special gift for my special someone. It's ... -
by , 1/1/2010
5/5 stars
This was a special gift for my special someone. It's very beautiful and was worth every penny. I will but from Finejewelers again. Thanks for a great product.
Cindy M
This necklace was just what I was looking for...perfect! ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
This necklace was just what I was looking for...perfect! I would definitely shop here again...thank you so much!
Andrea W
Item arrived as described and very quickly. The item ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Item arrived as described and very quickly. The item also came in a beautiful little box, inside a gift box, inside a velvet bag - which makes for nice presentation. Would buy from this seller again.
Paul J
Excellent quality. It was well worth the cost. ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Excellent quality. It was well worth the cost.
Dawn D
Certainly will buy from them again. My wife loved ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Certainly will buy from them again. My wife loved it!!
Valerie K
They where a little smaller than thought but they ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
They where a little smaller than thought but they are beatiful
Erin R
as promised! ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
as promised!
Paula S
It is very hard to find beautiful garnet jewelry at ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
It is very hard to find beautiful garnet jewelry at affordable prices. These earrings exceeded my expectations and my daughter-in-law loved them.
ANTHONY A
great price for pandora. fit perfectly. ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
great price for pandora. fit perfectly.
john M
fast delivery. nice gift boxes as well. ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
fast delivery. nice gift boxes as well.
Eric J
Great product!!! A++ ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Great product!!! A++
TRACY S
** ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
**
Bob S
Nice item, carefully shipped ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Nice item, carefully shipped

20105 Reviews. Page 1138 of 1340

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2017 Finejewelers.com, Inc.