Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $59.99
Deal Price: $27.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Amy K
pretty earrings ... -
by , 1/22/2010
5/5 stars
pretty earrings
Stephanie R
This necklace looked great and made an excellent g... -
by , 1/22/2010
5/5 stars
This necklace looked great and made an excellent gift.
John
Excellent quality ring in a very nice packaging- would ... -
by , 1/22/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent quality ring in a very nice packaging- would do business with Finejewlers again
MATTHEW P
Arrived in great condition ... -
by , 1/22/2010
4/5 stars
Arrived in great condition
Jerry C
Faster and more accurate order delivery that dealing ... -
by , 1/22/2010
5/5 stars
Faster and more accurate order delivery that dealing directly with the manufacturer
Wendy S
great service ... -
by , 1/22/2010
4/5 stars
great service
Susan V
Great product; received very quickly ... -
by , 1/22/2010
5/5 stars
Great product; received very quickly
FBA
Awesome necklace, amazing seller, prompt next day ... -
by , 1/22/2010
5/5 stars
Awesome necklace, amazing seller, prompt next day delivery! Thanks
HOMERO C
Very satisfied. ... -
by , 1/21/2010
5/5 stars
Very satisfied.
Laurie W
Necklace that I received was NOT the necklace pictured. ... -
by , 1/21/2010
1/5 stars
Necklace that I received was NOT the necklace pictured.

Response:
This necklace can be doubled and worn in two different ways.The image shows it as a choker, and we think the costumer might have gotten confused....However, if you have ANY problems, please just call us. We will exchange or refund your order. Whatever you prefer.

Sean H
thanks! ... -
by , 1/21/2010
5/5 stars
thanks!
Robert J
I have no hesitation in recommending Finejewelers ... -
by , 1/21/2010
5/5 stars
I have no hesitation in recommending Finejewelers or purchasing from them. My order was shipped out and delivered just as it was stated in the order. The tracking link was a nice addition to the confirmation notice. My fiance just loves it and really liked the little treasure box in the felt bag.
Monica A
thanks ... -
by , 1/21/2010
5/5 stars
thanks
Doug H
My wife loves them. Great quality. ... -
by , 1/21/2010
5/5 stars
My wife loves them. Great quality.
FBA
The product was just what I was looking for and it ... -
by , 1/21/2010
5/5 stars
The product was just what I was looking for and it was a perfect gift and the shipping was on point.Deffinatly will go through your service again if I need jewelry. PS: Awsome prices for such great merchandise

20110 Reviews. Page 1106 of 1341

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2017 Finejewelers.com, Inc.