Free Giveaway, $300 Value, Enter to Win
  Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $59.99
Deal Price: $27.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Lorene E
Item was as expected. ... -
by , 2/20/2010
5/5 stars
Item was as expected.
Sissy J
love my beads and working with this company ... -
by , 2/20/2010
5/5 stars
love my beads and working with this company
Peter H
none ... -
by , 2/20/2010
5/5 stars
none
Jean H
great ... -
by , 2/20/2010
5/5 stars
great
FBA
Thanks ... -
by , 2/20/2010
5/5 stars
Thanks
FBA
Excellent product for the price ... -
by , 2/20/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent product for the price
FBA
To my surprise the item made it before the 2 of Jan ... -
by , 2/20/2010
5/5 stars
To my surprise the item made it before the 2 of Jan so I was able to take it with me home for my leave time. it was jut what I spected
FBA
Excellent product and packaging. Good value! ... -
by , 2/20/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent product and packaging. Good value!
Roi N
Beautiful case, great price and very nice!! ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful case, great price and very nice!!
Roi N
Beautiful case, great price and very nice!! ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful case, great price and very nice!!
Gretel
I think the product is of good quality, but it's a ... -
by , 2/19/2010
4/5 stars
I think the product is of good quality, but it's a little bit way more expensive than it should. The seller was very prompt in responding to my requests.
Kathy C
great ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
great
eric C
nice stuff fast sandh ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
nice stuff fast sandh
Susan L
love the charm; showed it off to my Republican friends.. and ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
love the charm; showed it off to my Republican friends.. and others too.. very good quality and detailed design
Syketha M
Prompt service. Problems and returns handled efficently ... -
by , 2/19/2010
3/5 stars
Prompt service. Problems and returns handled efficently and smoothly. Not very pleased with the quality of the merchandise.

20109 Reviews. Page 1088 of 1341

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2017 Finejewelers.com, Inc.