Customer Reviews - Finejewelers.com
  Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video



Customer Reviews



ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $69.99
Deal Price: $33.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Yvonne C
Very good quality of merchandise, good company to ... -
by , 4/14/2021
5/5 stars
Very good quality of merchandise, good company to purchase from and very good service.
Viola A


Wonderful. Excellent service, Thankyou . If ...
-
by , 2/9/2021
5/5 stars


Wonderful. Excellent service, Thankyou . If the heart shaped smoky topaz dog pendant comes in would you please let me know?
Helen S
Customer service is above and beyond past experiences ... -
by , 1/28/2021
5/5 stars
Customer service is above and beyond past experiences with other retailers, and really makes for a pleasant shopping experience. Thank you!!
Ronald S
Beautiful piece at a reasonable price and delivered ... -
by , 11/4/2020
5/5 stars
Beautiful piece at a reasonable price and delivered within a days time. Not much more you could ask for in purchasing this type of item online. I will not hesitate to shop this site the next time I am in the market.
Caroln K
... -
by , 10/16/2019
5/5 stars
Sylvia A
Thanks to a gentleman named Issac, my shopping experience ... -
by , 5/8/2019
5/5 stars
Thanks to a gentleman named Issac, my shopping experience was very good. I appreciate the patience that Issac had with me.
Karen B
Very pleased with our purchase and with the outstanding ... -
by , 4/16/2019
5/5 stars
Very pleased with our purchase and with the outstanding customer service. Our order was shipped quickly and we think our granddaughter will love her beautiful necklace. And an extra thank you to Isaac for his excellent service. We highly recommend Finejewelers.com!
Ray G
I ordered a 1.2 mm- 20 inch wheat rose gold chain ... -
by , 3/13/2019
5/5 stars
I ordered a 1.2 mm- 20 inch wheat rose gold chain and I am very happy wiith quality as described and honesty of this family owned business. I highly recommend them. I will buy again.
Ray Ghassemi
Mary T
It has not arrived yet... -
by , 2/16/2019
5/5 stars
It has not arrived yet
Ronald Lee S
Beautiful Thanks... -
by , 2/13/2019
5/5 stars
Beautiful Thanks
Vincent B
I was very pleased with my purchased. They only had ... -
by , 1/25/2019
5/5 stars
I was very pleased with my purchased. They only had 4 of my same item and I was short one.I called and the man I spoke to searched for another of the same kind for and found one. Big relief. I was pleased how nice they were.I will go through this company again. Thanks
Matthew D
Excellent, faster shipping than expected/advertise... -
by , 12/31/2018
5/5 stars
Excellent, faster shipping than expected/advertised
Diana M
The chain I ordered was exactly what I wanted and ... -
by , 12/25/2018
5/5 stars
The chain I ordered was exactly what I wanted and needed. The quality is good and delivery was very prompt.
Diana M
The chain I ordered was exactly what I wanted and ... -
by , 12/25/2018
5/5 stars
The chain I ordered was exactly what I wanted and needed. The quality is good and delivery was very prompt.
Sue J
Initially after I ordered the earring jackets, I was ... -
by , 12/21/2018
5/5 stars
Initially after I ordered the earring jackets, I was advised they were temporarily out of stock. They offered me a discount on another item at the time. Then, advised me when the earring jackets I wanted were available and I immediately ordered them! The staff was very nice and courteous. I will definitely order from them again.

20142 Reviews. Page 1 of 1343

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2021 Finejewelers.com, Inc.