Customer Reviews - Finejewelers.com
  Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video



Customer Reviews



ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $69.99
Deal Price: $31.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Karen B
Very pleased with our purchase and with the outstanding ... -
by , 4/16/2019
5/5 stars
Very pleased with our purchase and with the outstanding customer service. Our order was shipped quickly and we think our granddaughter will love her beautiful necklace. And an extra thank you to Isaac for his excellent service. We highly recommend Finejewelers.com!
Ray G
I ordered a 1.2 mm- 20 inch wheat rose gold chain ... -
by , 3/13/2019
5/5 stars
I ordered a 1.2 mm- 20 inch wheat rose gold chain and I am very happy wiith quality as described and honesty of this family owned business. I highly recommend them. I will buy again.
Ray Ghassemi
Mary T
It has not arrived yet... -
by , 2/16/2019
5/5 stars
It has not arrived yet
Ronald Lee S
Beautiful Thanks... -
by , 2/13/2019
5/5 stars
Beautiful Thanks
Vincent B
I was very pleased with my purchased. They only had ... -
by , 1/25/2019
5/5 stars
I was very pleased with my purchased. They only had 4 of my same item and I was short one.I called and the man I spoke to searched for another of the same kind for and found one. Big relief. I was pleased how nice they were.I will go through this company again. Thanks
Matthew D
Excellent, faster shipping than expected/advertise... -
by , 12/31/2018
5/5 stars
Excellent, faster shipping than expected/advertised
Diana M
The chain I ordered was exactly what I wanted and ... -
by , 12/25/2018
5/5 stars
The chain I ordered was exactly what I wanted and needed. The quality is good and delivery was very prompt.
Diana M
The chain I ordered was exactly what I wanted and ... -
by , 12/25/2018
5/5 stars
The chain I ordered was exactly what I wanted and needed. The quality is good and delivery was very prompt.
Sue J
Initially after I ordered the earring jackets, I was ... -
by , 12/21/2018
5/5 stars
Initially after I ordered the earring jackets, I was advised they were temporarily out of stock. They offered me a discount on another item at the time. Then, advised me when the earring jackets I wanted were available and I immediately ordered them! The staff was very nice and courteous. I will definitely order from them again.
Anthony R
I was very disappointed when I received my item. ... -
by , 12/7/2018
5/5 stars
I was very disappointed when I received my item. The chain was way too short & very flimsy. I expected a more sturdy, heavier chain & a much longer one, than what I received. The pics. are very deceiving, even the Italian Horn was a lot smaller than I expected. I will look for a more sturdier product in the future.
Alice C
Ordering was easy. Delivery was on time.... -
by , 12/1/2018
5/5 stars
Ordering was easy. Delivery was on time.
Greg G
I lost my wedding band while playing golf and had ... -
by , 11/21/2018
5/5 stars
I lost my wedding band while playing golf and had to replace it. My order went smooth and you gave me a 15% discount to ease the pain. Thanks!
Susan H
Love the earrings...they look just as described. they ... -
by , 9/5/2018
5/5 stars
Love the earrings...they look just as described. they shipped fast even came in a cute little box. Lovebthemnthanks
Mercy C
Perfect shade to stone, Mexican fire opal, on both ... -
by , 8/6/2018
5/5 stars
Perfect shade to stone, Mexican fire opal, on both ring and necklace. Have purchased several pieces of jewelry and am very pleased. Will buy from the seller again. Quality*****
Chris M
very happy. fast and efficient just the way i like ... -
by , 7/30/2018
5/5 stars
very happy. fast and efficient just the way i like it to be.

20136 Reviews. Page 1 of 1342

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2019 Finejewelers.com, Inc.