Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $69.99
Deal Price: $31.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Anthony R
I was very disappointed when I received my item. ... -
by , 12/7/2018
5/5 stars
I was very disappointed when I received my item. The chain was way too short & very flimsy. I expected a more sturdy, heavier chain & a much longer one, than what I received. The pics. are very deceiving, even the Italian Horn was a lot smaller than I expected. I will look for a more sturdier product in the future.
Alice C
Ordering was easy. Delivery was on time.... -
by , 12/1/2018
5/5 stars
Ordering was easy. Delivery was on time.
Greg G
I lost my wedding band while playing golf and had ... -
by , 11/21/2018
5/5 stars
I lost my wedding band while playing golf and had to replace it. My order went smooth and you gave me a 15% discount to ease the pain. Thanks!
Susan H
Love the earrings...they look just as described. they ... -
by , 9/5/2018
5/5 stars
Love the earrings...they look just as described. they shipped fast even came in a cute little box. Lovebthemnthanks
Mercy C
Perfect shade to stone, Mexican fire opal, on both ... -
by , 8/6/2018
5/5 stars
Perfect shade to stone, Mexican fire opal, on both ring and necklace. Have purchased several pieces of jewelry and am very pleased. Will buy from the seller again. Quality*****
Chris M
very happy. fast and efficient just the way i like ... -
by , 7/30/2018
5/5 stars
very happy. fast and efficient just the way i like it to be.
Joann G
The order experience could NOT have been better! ... -
by , 7/10/2018
5/5 stars
The order experience could NOT have been better! Issac was tremendously kind, helpful, and insightful for this purchase, which was not only my first order with FineJewelers, but was a gift for my daughter in another state.

True, we had some concerns as to the weight (extremely light! - almost a "plastic-feeling"...), however, seeing the 14 kt. insignia on them, in addition to your lifetime warranty has eased that concern somewhat. My daughter absolutely loves the style and fit, which is another plus. So, all in all, this purchase was a happy experience. Thank you, Issac, and all who handled the mailing so promptly.

Faith A
Excelant service, arrived sooner than expected. The ... -
by , 6/4/2018
5/5 stars
Excelant service, arrived sooner than expected. The product is better than the picture. Definately five star
Cami K
Beautiful ring and a great company to work with! I ... -
by , 4/23/2018
5/5 stars
Beautiful ring and a great company to work with! I will recommend this company to everyone!
K P M
The ring was a replacement for one my wife lost. The ... -
by , 4/19/2018
5/5 stars
The ring was a replacement for one my wife lost. The company worked with me to identify the correct replacement. It was no longer offered but they crafted a replacement ring on special order for a price similar to ones of similar design.
Steven B
... -
by , 3/20/2018
4/5 stars
Monica M
Received the ring in a timely manner. Communication ... -
by , 3/9/2018
5/5 stars
Received the ring in a timely manner. Communication with Fine Jewelers was excellent. Decided to exchange the ring and am waiting for the next one to arrive. However, I did not receive the jewelry cleaner that was supposed to be with the order. We'll see if it arrives with the next ring!
Rodney M
Fast free shipping, item exactly as described, good ... -
by , 2/21/2018
5/5 stars
Fast free shipping, item exactly as described, good price. Very pleased.
Sandra R
Very happy with my benchmark wedding band purchase. ... -
by , 1/27/2018
5/5 stars
Very happy with my benchmark wedding band purchase. Although the delivery took a little longer because of the extreme weather, I was not in a hurry. I love my ring. I will definitely be making future purchases with Fine jewelers.
Chrystie C
These earrings we ordered exceeded my expectations!!! ... -
by , 1/18/2018
5/5 stars
These earrings we ordered exceeded my expectations!!! They were a gift for a friend and I wanted very badly to keep them for myself!! Blown away by the quality, packaging, clarity and color.

20127 Reviews. Page 1 of 1342

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2018 Finejewelers.com, Inc.