Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video





McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $459.99
Deal Price: $191.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Mark P
. ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
.
wrench
quick ship ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
quick ship
Tenisha F
Everything arrived promptly and was in perfect condition. ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
Everything arrived promptly and was in perfect condition. Thanks!
diane
Great product, easy transaction....will do business ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
Great product, easy transaction....will do business with this seller in the future. Thanks so much for the quick shipping and good communication.
Frank B
Beautiful ring, nicely packaged ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
Beautiful ring, nicely packaged
greg G
Purchased for a wedding anniversary gift. Wife loved ... -
by , 5/4/2014
5/5 stars
Purchased for a wedding anniversary gift. Wife loved it!
juan A
it brought a smile 2 my moms face she has wanted it ... -
by , 5/4/2014
5/5 stars
it brought a smile 2 my moms face she has wanted it 4 a long time
Virginia S
It is for our 55 anv, we knew we could not afford ... -
by , 5/4/2014
5/5 stars
It is for our 55 anv, we knew we could not afford much,so did not expect much!!!! We were so shocked at what we got. Thank you. We are over joyed.
Karen
Beautiful earrings! Love them! ... -
by , 5/4/2014
5/5 stars
Beautiful earrings! Love them!
Joseph W
Nice earrings. Wife loves them. ... -
by , 5/4/2014
5/5 stars
Nice earrings. Wife loves them.
Jane C
Pretty ... -
by , 5/3/2014
5/5 stars
Pretty
Nancy
I received fast service and the product was exactly ... -
by , 5/2/2014
5/5 stars
I received fast service and the product was exactly as described. It was professionally packaged and the Bellisimo by Effy ring is absolutely stunning!
susan H
Fast service and item just as described. Will make ... -
by , 5/2/2014
5/5 stars
Fast service and item just as described. Will make a perfect gift.
connie L
Great experience. Would and have recommended this ... -
by , 5/2/2014
5/5 stars
Great experience. Would and have recommended this service to others.
Nelson P
Wife loved it! Really a lot better looking in per... -
by , 5/2/2014
5/5 stars
Wife loved it! Really a lot better looking in person!

20027 Reviews. Page 2 of 1335

 

05/05/14
Great product, easy transaction....will do business with this seller in the future. Thanks so much for the quick shipping and good communication.
diane
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.