Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Bev P
These sapphire stars were a bit darker than a medium ... -
by , 1/16/2015
5/5 stars
These sapphire stars were a bit darker than a medium blue in my opinion. But holding them up in the sunshine really makes them look great. I have another pair that's 5mm so these are a "lot" bigger. Love them. Received this order in two days, even though it was over the weekend. They had a USPS SUNDAY delivery, wasn't expecting that.
Amanda E
Love the friends bracelets. Just wished all were ... -
by , 1/7/2015
5/5 stars
Love the friends bracelets. Just wished all were available in both metal colors.
Amanda E
Love the friends bracelets. Just wished all were ... -
by , 1/6/2015
5/5 stars
Love the friends bracelets. Just wished all were available in both metal colors.
Mari A
Very good service,and a very pretty ring! I am sure ... -
by , 12/30/2014
5/5 stars
Very good service,and a very pretty ring! I am sure I will be checking your website daily!
Patrick H
Beautiful piece of jewelry. Item was received in ... -
by , 12/29/2014
5/5 stars
Beautiful piece of jewelry. Item was received in a beautiful box and bag. Item was received in only a few days of ordering. Will definitely order from fine jewelers again!!!
Greg P
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the ... -
by , 12/26/2014
5/5 stars
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the website and when I called the 1-800 number they handled my questions, they were very helpful and nice. I will definitely be ordering from them again. I can why they have been around for a long time, they know how to treat their customers!!!!
DESIREE H
Beautiful! Glad I ordered it! Effy is a brand that ... -
by , 12/26/2014
5/5 stars
Beautiful! Glad I ordered it! Effy is a brand that came under scrutiny a few years ago for heavily enhanced gems, so that was a concern for me, and if you're like me, there's nothing to worry about--this gem is as genuine as it gets. With it being on clearance, it comes at a very reasonable price for a piece by this hallmarked brand. :)
Joni S
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering ... -
by , 12/24/2014
5/5 stars
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
MICHAEL A
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers ... -
by , 12/22/2014
5/5 stars
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers have great products and they are fast in sending it to you. I really appreciated that. Got my package before Christmas. Thanks Fine Jewelers. 5 star rating.
Joni S
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering ... -
by , 12/21/2014
5/5 stars
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
Lavinia C
... -
by , 12/17/2014
5/5 stars
Simcha F
Very good selection and very easy payment options. ... -
by , 12/17/2014
5/5 stars
Very good selection and very easy payment options. The shipping was quick as well.
kroshelle c
... -
by , 12/17/2014
5/5 stars
Katina G
I purchased (5) initial necklaces for my daughter ... -
by , 12/13/2014
5/5 stars
I purchased (5) initial necklaces for my daughter and her friends for Christmas. I was excited that all items were received quicker than I anticipated and of very high quality. Great pricing and shipping was free. I will order from this website again.
Brenda C
Love my gold chain. Arrived quickly.... -
by , 12/8/2014
5/5 stars
Love my gold chain. Arrived quickly.

20077 Reviews. Page 2 of 1338

 

12/24/14
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
Joni S
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.