Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Bijorn R
I will be recommending finejewelers.com to any and ... -
by , 6/20/2014
5/5 stars
I will be recommending finejewelers.com to any and everyone I know who is thinking of purchasing beautifully handcrafted jewelery!!!
paige r
This is the first time I've ordered from this co. ... -
by , 6/15/2014
5/5 stars
This is the first time I've ordered from this co. The process was simple and I received my product yesterday. It's exceeded my expectations!!
paige r
This is the first time I've ordered from this co. ... -
by , 6/15/2014
5/5 stars
This is the first time I've ordered from this co. The process was simple and I received my product yesterday. It's exceeded my expectations!!
Jdee R
Very fast shipment. Order as described.... -
by , 5/28/2014
5/5 stars
Very fast shipment. Order as described.
Karron S
The charm I got for my step mom was just perfect. ... -
by , 5/12/2014
5/5 stars
The charm I got for my step mom was just perfect. I would order again from Fin Jewelery.
Glenn R
I would just like to say that the website, and subsequent ... -
by , 5/10/2014
5/5 stars
I would just like to say that the website, and subsequent ordering process went very smoothly. The descriptions of the jewelry were very helpful in making the decision to purchase. Keep up the good work!! The jewelry arrived as promised and in perfect condition. She loved them, so I'm very pleased!! She is very particular in her selections, and prefers to physically see and touch her selections, but because of lack of inventory where we were shopping, I was forced to shop online. She was initially reticent to purchase online, but the descriptions were the defining factor in her telling me to take a chance. To my infinite delight, she is pleased with the results. Thanks again for a very pleasing outcome..
liza P
I love it the color is perfect and it stays together ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
I love it the color is perfect and it stays together nicely. I read the other review and was leary of what it would look like and was greatly surprised. Would buy another from this company good price great gurantee.
Tiffany
Beautiful and arrived on time. Came in a nice box ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
Beautiful and arrived on time. Came in a nice box to give as a gift.
Mark P
. ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
.
wrench
quick ship ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
quick ship
Tenisha F
Everything arrived promptly and was in perfect condition. ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
Everything arrived promptly and was in perfect condition. Thanks!
diane
Great product, easy transaction....will do business ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
Great product, easy transaction....will do business with this seller in the future. Thanks so much for the quick shipping and good communication.
Frank B
Beautiful ring, nicely packaged ... -
by , 5/5/2014
5/5 stars
Beautiful ring, nicely packaged
greg G
Purchased for a wedding anniversary gift. Wife loved ... -
by , 5/4/2014
5/5 stars
Purchased for a wedding anniversary gift. Wife loved it!
juan A
it brought a smile 2 my moms face she has wanted it ... -
by , 5/4/2014
5/5 stars
it brought a smile 2 my moms face she has wanted it 4 a long time

20035 Reviews. Page 2 of 1336

 

05/05/14
Great product, easy transaction....will do business with this seller in the future. Thanks so much for the quick shipping and good communication.
diane
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.