Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Brian C.
Everything was great and they shipped much early than ... -
by , 1/7/2001
5/5 stars
Everything was great and they shipped much early than the 4 weeks they quoted. Excellent job.
Diana W.
I received my eternity band today, and it is perfect! ... -
by , 9/14/2000
5/5 stars
I received my eternity band today, and it is perfect! The width is great, the diamonds beautiful, and it is very comfortable. I appreciate all of your effort to produce the look I wanted. I hope it won't be too long before I can order another piece from Finejewelers.com.

Sincerely,

Diana
Ian D.
We receive the ring today and it looks great! Tracey ... -
by , 9/12/2000
5/5 stars
We receive the ring today and it looks great! Tracey loves it. We just need to get the diamond put in and we're all set! Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Best Regards

Ian
Carolyn S.
Received the above order today in excellent condition ... -
by , 8/28/2000
5/5 stars
Received the above order today in excellent condition and they are beautiful. I am absolutely thrilled with this purchase. The quality and price cannot be beat. I will definitely do business with you again, and will highly recommend you to my friends.

Thank you so much for such fast delivery and for such excellent service.
K. McGinnis
I am soooo pleased with my semi-mount. I recieved ... -
by , 8/16/2000
5/5 stars
I am soooo pleased with my semi-mount. I recieved it yesterday, 8/14/00. My order took a little longer because I wear a size 4 and although I was a little nervous and called a couple times the staff was always courtious, helpful and responded in a very timely manner. I can see now that the job was very well done and not rushed in any way. I took it to an exclusive jewelery store in town to have it set and the staff came to me one by one to comment on the beauty of my ring... The owner was so impressed he even made a comment about how he made a point of meeting all his "rich" customers. I was embarrassed because so many people were around staring, if he only knew what a supreme deal I got. I made sure to mention your web site to the other customers when he left. I will check with your site first when I am looking for quality jewelery at a very affordable price. I would like to take a moment to thank Isaac who was especially patient and helpful to me.

Sincerely,

K. McGinnis
Stacy A.
Just to a note of thanks to let you know that I received ... -
by , 8/8/2000
5/5 stars
Just to a note of thanks to let you know that I received my ring today and I am very happy with it! :o) I will definitely recommend this sight to all of my friends and family.

Thanks again.
C. Young
I have received my ring and it is wonderful. I would ... -
by , 6/29/2000
5/5 stars
I have received my ring and it is wonderful. I would like to have you make the matching band , so if you could send a sketch or image of what you have in mind, that would be great because I am trying to make up my mind between a band with diamonds, or just a plain platinum one. I was a bit skeptical about buying a diamond on-line, but after I received mine I took it to a jeweler and he assured me that it was exactly what I had ordered. I think my ring is great and you have a very satisfied customer here.

I will not hesitate to recommend you again and again.
M. McFarlane
Just had to let you know...This ring was worth waiting ... -
by , 2/29/2000
5/5 stars
Just had to let you know...This ring was worth waiting for, it is stunning!!!! Thank you!

M. McFarlane
R.Franklin
Dear Mr. Simchayof, I just received my ring and ... -
by , 1/27/2000
5/5 stars
Dear Mr. Simchayof, I just received my ring and I just wanted to tell you how beautiful I think the ring is and how very pleased I am with it and with your customer service! Thank you, thank you thank you!

Sincerely,

Rebecca Franklin
J.Bowman
FYI, I just wanted to tell you that the diamond arrived ... -
by , 12/20/1999
5/5 stars
FYI, I just wanted to tell you that the diamond arrived yesterday b/f
10:00 a.m. - about 17 hours after you shipped it. Thanks for promptly
sending that out. Also, I also wanted to tell you that everything
checked out w/ the diamond. The jeweler (GIA cert) was quite surprised
w/ the price for the diamond. B/f I said anything about it, he told me
he'd price it about $700 more than I paid you. I was quite happy to
hear that.



Again, thanks for the service and value.

20035 Reviews. Page 1336 of 1336

 

10/24/14
Nice jewelry. Very pretty and arrived quickly. All of the items will be Christmas gifts. I wish I would have remembered to get gift boxes for ...
Brenda C
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.