Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $71.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Lauren H.

We were a little skeptical about buying an engagement ... -
by , 10/31/2001

5/5 stars

We were a little skeptical about buying an engagement ring online but with the 30 day return policy we figured we would give it a try. We took the ring to a local jeweler who was VERY impressed with quality and couldn't believe what we paid for it (1/3 of the retail price). Thank you for a BEAUTIFUL ring and the great communication (Issac). I would (and have) highly recommended your website.

Thank you again.

Lauren H.
Mark K.
Just wanted you to know the ring arrived today. ... -
by , 10/16/2001
5/5 stars
Just wanted you to know the ring arrived today. Spectacular ring at a spectacular price. I couldn't be more pleased. I would heartily recommend you to anyone wishing to purchase jewelry without the stress and pressure of the traditional jewelry store. I received better quality and value than I could have here in Houston (and I looked EVERYWHERE!).

Many, many thanks.

MK
Lisa D.
I'd like to thank Issac for the excellent suggestion ... -
by , 10/15/2001
5/5 stars
I'd like to thank Issac for the excellent suggestion in selecting my ring. I started out with another and he recommended a different line and I love it. The service was very good and communication throughout was excellent. The ring is gorgeous, very fine quality and the appraisal paperwork accompanying it was great. I'd recommend your company to anyone.

Thank you.

Lisa D.
Angela K.
You made a platinum guard ring for me in about two ... -
by , 8/31/2001
5/5 stars
You made a platinum guard ring for me in about two weeks' time, followed my instructions to the letter, and got it to me overnight, two days before my wedding. It is stunning. The three baguettes (total weight 60 points) are striking, and there is A LOT of platinum for the price you charged. It sits between a 2.5 mm platinum band and my custom-made engagement ring, which is a 6.5 X 9mm natural ruby flanked by two trilliants with a total weight of 85 points, also set in platinum. You should see this trio!

Thanks again. I am a reference librarian in one of the wealthiest areas of the country. People know me, like me and talk to me -- you will get business from this sale, I guarantee it.

Regards,

Angela K.
Jonathan G.
Top-notch product and pricing. I am extremely satisfied ... -
by , 8/24/2001
5/5 stars
Top-notch product and pricing. I am extremely satisfied as is my wife -the recipient of the jewelry!
Katherine N.
I just received my eternity ring and I wanted to tell ... -
by , 8/23/2001
5/5 stars
I just received my eternity ring and I wanted to tell you it is absolutely beautiful! Thanks for all your help with my order. Also thank you for your quick responses to my questions by email.
Thomas K.
I was very happy with customer service: I called ... -
by , 3/20/2001
5/5 stars
I was very happy with customer service: I called them on the 800 number to get extra information on the item and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. They spent time talking to me and making sure I was going to be happy with my purchase. When I got my pendant I was very happy, it looked great and when I compared the price with what was available at the mall, I realized that I will never buy Jewelry anywhere else. I can't believe the deals you can get online!

I highly recommend them.
Brian C.
Everything was great and they shipped much early than ... -
by , 1/7/2001
5/5 stars
Everything was great and they shipped much early than the 4 weeks they quoted. Excellent job.
Diana W.
I received my eternity band today, and it is perfect! ... -
by , 9/14/2000
5/5 stars
I received my eternity band today, and it is perfect! The width is great, the diamonds beautiful, and it is very comfortable. I appreciate all of your effort to produce the look I wanted. I hope it won't be too long before I can order another piece from Finejewelers.com.

Sincerely,

Diana
Ian D.
We receive the ring today and it looks great! Tracey ... -
by , 9/12/2000
5/5 stars
We receive the ring today and it looks great! Tracey loves it. We just need to get the diamond put in and we're all set! Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Best Regards

Ian
Carolyn S.
Received the above order today in excellent condition ... -
by , 8/28/2000
5/5 stars
Received the above order today in excellent condition and they are beautiful. I am absolutely thrilled with this purchase. The quality and price cannot be beat. I will definitely do business with you again, and will highly recommend you to my friends.

Thank you so much for such fast delivery and for such excellent service.
K. McGinnis
I am soooo pleased with my semi-mount. I recieved ... -
by , 8/16/2000
5/5 stars
I am soooo pleased with my semi-mount. I recieved it yesterday, 8/14/00. My order took a little longer because I wear a size 4 and although I was a little nervous and called a couple times the staff was always courtious, helpful and responded in a very timely manner. I can see now that the job was very well done and not rushed in any way. I took it to an exclusive jewelery store in town to have it set and the staff came to me one by one to comment on the beauty of my ring... The owner was so impressed he even made a comment about how he made a point of meeting all his "rich" customers. I was embarrassed because so many people were around staring, if he only knew what a supreme deal I got. I made sure to mention your web site to the other customers when he left. I will check with your site first when I am looking for quality jewelery at a very affordable price. I would like to take a moment to thank Isaac who was especially patient and helpful to me.

Sincerely,

K. McGinnis
Stacy A.
Just to a note of thanks to let you know that I received ... -
by , 8/8/2000
5/5 stars
Just to a note of thanks to let you know that I received my ring today and I am very happy with it! :o) I will definitely recommend this sight to all of my friends and family.

Thanks again.
C. Young
I have received my ring and it is wonderful. I would ... -
by , 6/29/2000
5/5 stars
I have received my ring and it is wonderful. I would like to have you make the matching band , so if you could send a sketch or image of what you have in mind, that would be great because I am trying to make up my mind between a band with diamonds, or just a plain platinum one. I was a bit skeptical about buying a diamond on-line, but after I received mine I took it to a jeweler and he assured me that it was exactly what I had ordered. I think my ring is great and you have a very satisfied customer here.

I will not hesitate to recommend you again and again.
M. McFarlane
Just had to let you know...This ring was worth waiting ... -
by , 2/29/2000
5/5 stars
Just had to let you know...This ring was worth waiting for, it is stunning!!!! Thank you!

M. McFarlane

20042 Reviews. Page 1336 of 1336

 

10/17/14

Lynne K
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.