Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $389.99
Deal Price: $151.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
James Y
Good job... -
by , 12/23/2004
5/5 stars
Good job
Kim M
Very good service.... -
by , 12/23/2004
4/5 stars
Very good service.
Andrew R
Order arrived early, and was packaged excellently. ... -
by , 12/22/2004
5/5 stars
Order arrived early, and was packaged excellently. The jewelry box containing the item is gorgeous, and very plesant surprise! The jewels are beautiful also. Excellent vendor.
Christopher G
Extremely quick delivery, beautiful aquamarine stone, ... -
by , 12/21/2004
5/5 stars
Extremely quick delivery, beautiful aquamarine stone, elegant pendant setting. The only thing I could have asked for was a better chain, but for $99 I was not expecting it.
Timothy R
item very nice... -
by , 12/16/2004
5/5 stars
item very nice
Janis C
Good service; fine product. No hesitation about ordering ... -
by , 12/14/2004
5/5 stars
Good service; fine product. No hesitation about ordering from then again.
DAVID E
excellent product... -
by , 12/3/2004
5/5 stars
excellent product
Doris S
Arrived quickly, as advertised and well packaged... -
by , 12/1/2004
5/5 stars
Arrived quickly, as advertised and well packaged
Robert E
Great jewelry, sturdy packaging, wonderful service... -
by , 11/29/2004
5/5 stars
Great jewelry, sturdy packaging, wonderful service.
D M
Needed gift-wrapping... -
by , 11/27/2004
3/5 stars
Needed gift-wrapping

Response:
We do offer gift wrapping at no charge, please make sure you select it at check out in future purchases.

Elisabetta M
Very good... -
by , 11/24/2004
5/5 stars
Very good
Nicholas M
Great product, fast shipping, thanks a million!... -
by , 11/21/2004
5/5 stars
Great product, fast shipping, thanks a million!
Ronald L
Beautiful item. Shipping SNAFU ironed out most sa... -
by , 11/16/2004
5/5 stars
Beautiful item. Shipping SNAFU ironed out most satisfactorily.
Michael B.
The ring arrived today. It's beautiful, is an exact ... -
by , 11/12/2004
5/5 stars
The ring arrived today. It's beautiful, is an exact fit, and she loves it. I'll go to a local jeweler tomorrow to have the center stone set.

Thanks too for the cleaner and the lovely box.

I hope to do business with you again in the near future.

Mike
Ron D
The sale took much longer to complete than advertised. ... -
by , 11/11/2004
3/5 stars
The sale took much longer to complete than advertised. This made an anniversary gift late. Not good.

20096 Reviews. Page 1336 of 1340

 

12/24/14
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
Joni S
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2016 Finejewelers.com, Inc.