Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $159.98
Deal Price: $55.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Robert E
Excellent products. Fast response. GREAT packaging... -
by , 10/12/2004
5/5 stars
Excellent products. Fast response. GREAT packaging.
Ted S.
We received the ring today and once again, we are ... -
by , 10/11/2004
5/5 stars
We received the ring today and once again, we are amazed and thrilled with
the purchase! It is truly perfect. We've now purchased my fiance's
engagement ring, my wedding ring and her wedding ring from you and we
couldn't be happier. We are your customers for life! Thank you.

Ted S.
Paul N.
Hi,

I've received this today. What can I ...
-
by , 10/4/2004
5/5 stars
Hi,

I've received this today. What can I say.....amazing!

I'm very impressed with the quality and that it was delivered in a very reasonable time. She is going to be astounded when she sees this. I can't get over how nice it looks w/the diamond. Even other jewelers are commenting on the top-notch quality.

I'd like to thank you again for everything - I'm really happy how things have gone!!

Paul N.
Gerald S
Article arrived in reasonable time. Merchandise was ... -
by , 8/31/2004
5/5 stars
Article arrived in reasonable time. Merchandise was just as described.
Max F
exchanging was a breeze, Thanks... -
by , 8/13/2004
4/5 stars
exchanging was a breeze, Thanks
Connie J
arrived quickly, beautiful earrings andbox, very p... -
by , 7/15/2004
5/5 stars
arrived quickly, beautiful earrings andbox, very pleased.
Semen D
good... -
by , 7/14/2004
4/5 stars
good
Gary W.
I not sure who all to thank but would just like to ... -
by , 7/13/2004
5/5 stars
I not sure who all to thank but would just like to say thanks for the help and order #188xxx, I was very pleased in your efforts by placing the order and suggestions, getting the product out to me as well the quality which it appears. This was for a Wedding Anniversary and Again thanks a new Customer.

Gary W.
Kori P.
I received my ring yesterday. It is more beautiful ... -
by , 7/7/2004
5/5 stars
I received my ring yesterday. It is more beautiful in person than it is on your website. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be happier. Thank you. I am also very please with your prompt order confirmation and shipping. Your website indicated my order would not be proceeded until July 12, 2004, was was thrilled to have the ring on my finger so much sooner. I will, without question, purchase from Fine Jewelers in the near future.

Thanks again!

Kori P.
Brett M
Good quality and quick delivery! Good job.... -
by , 7/5/2004
5/5 stars
Good quality and quick delivery! Good job.
Stanley B
fast delivery; returned the item; fast on that as ... -
by , 6/21/2004
5/5 stars
fast delivery; returned the item; fast on that as well
Elizabeth E.
Wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the diamond ... -
by , 6/7/2004
5/5 stars
Wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the diamond eternity band that I received today. The ring and the quality of diamonds is exactly as you described in you description and appraised to the figure that you quoted. I would not hesitate to refer your site or purchase from you in the future.
E. Gropp
THANK YOU! The UPS brought my ring today when I was ... -
by , 1/16/2004
5/5 stars
THANK YOU! The UPS brought my ring today when I was in the middle of putting in a Pergo hallway! He had to crawl over carpet to get to the front door!
The ring is beautiful and I just sat there in the middle of the chaos and enjoyed myself! I appreciate your assistance and enjoy doing business with you. This could be habit forming!
Sherry G.
I just wanted to tell you that I received the ring ... -
by , 12/15/2003
5/5 stars
I just wanted to tell you that I received the ring last week and it is beautiful. I've had several compliments already. Thank you so much!

Sherry G.
Denise P.
I received my ring today and I am thrilled with the ... -
by , 10/30/2003
5/5 stars
I received my ring today and I am thrilled with the quality, presentation, and speed of service. Thank you so much for rushing my order at the last minute and for your prompt and courteous customer service.
I will have no hesitation using your company in the future and I shall most defiantly recommend you to my family and friends.

Kind Regards,

Denise.

20080 Reviews. Page 1336 of 1339

 

12/22/14
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers have great products and they are fast in sending it to you. I really appreciated that. Got my p
MICHAEL A
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.