Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Annalissa C. W.
I got my ring today! Thank you for putting forth ... -
by , 11/26/2002
5/5 stars
I got my ring today! Thank you for putting forth the effort to ship my order before the holidays. The quality of the ring and the diamond is much more better than I had expected. I will surely recommend you to all of my friends and relatives. I wish I had known about FINEJEWELERS.COM prior to getting my engagement and wedding rings.

Annalissa C. W.
San Jose, CA
Jeanne De.
Received the earings today that I purchased online ... -
by , 10/17/2002
5/5 stars
Received the earings today that I purchased online from you. Received them faster than I expected and just had to let you know how happy I am. The price, service and delivery of this beautifully boxed gift will definitely cause me to order again and to recommend your site.

Thanks again.
Jeanne De.
Ted S.
We received the engagement ring we ordered from you ... -
by , 10/8/2002
5/5 stars
We received the engagement ring we ordered from you about 3 weeks ago and she saw it for the first time last week (when I proposed). She was as stunned as I was when she first saw it....it is an incredibly beautiful ring! A few days ago we had it appraised for insurance purposes and were again thrilled when the appraisal was almost three times what we paid for it! You definitely have a customer for life with us. Thank you so much.

Ted S.
Susan F
I just wanted to let you know that my ring came today. ... -
by , 10/3/2002
5/5 stars
I just wanted to let you know that my ring came today. WOW! I knew it was going to be nice but it is so far beyond what I thought ! I love it! Thank you again for your patience.
A customer for life.

Susan F
Jeff C.
I just wanted to say how pleased I am with the ring. ... -
by , 8/16/2002
5/5 stars
I just wanted to say how pleased I am with the ring. It looks better in person than I thought it ever could. I look forward to doing business with your company in the near future.

Thanks again,

jeff
Robert H
We just received the engagement ring this morning ... -
by , 8/3/2002
5/5 stars
We just received the engagement ring this morning (Saturday), and I presented it to my fiancee. The look on her face said it all....Wonderful ring, and spectacular diamond! Issac was so helpful, professional, and provided outstanding service!! THANK you so much! I will recommend this site!

Thanks Again!

Robert H
Edward M.
The ring arrived today and I gave it to my wife early. ... -
by , 8/2/2002
5/5 stars
The ring arrived today and I gave it to my wife early. She loves it. We are both very impressed with the quality of your jewelry and will definitely recommend your site to others. The quality is exceptional. It's been a pleasure.

Edward M.
Sheri V.
What a wonderful company! I've made many, many purchases ... -
by , 1/30/2002
5/5 stars
What a wonderful company! I've made many, many purchases on the Internet and have never experienced such quick e-mail response time from any merchant. You answered all of my questions and made me feel completely confident about buying jewelry on-line. Your customer support is among the very best. Thank you for the great service and the beautiful selection!

Sheri V.
Barbara H.
I received my pendant sooner than I expected. It ... -
by , 12/6/2001
5/5 stars
I received my pendant sooner than I expected. It was carefully wrapped, insured, and sent to me by overnight mail. These are very professional people.

Barbara H.
Tammy W.
Just got my engagement ring in and it is gorgeous, ... -
by , 11/21/2001
5/5 stars
Just got my engagement ring in and it is gorgeous, just what we expected. My fiance took it for appraisal today and was told it was an "outstanding diamond at at a great price", exactly matched your appraisal. I also love the band it is set in - unique style that I haven't found in our location.

Thanks again,

Tammy W.
Lauren H.

We were a little skeptical about buying an engagement ... -
by , 10/31/2001

5/5 stars

We were a little skeptical about buying an engagement ring online but with the 30 day return policy we figured we would give it a try. We took the ring to a local jeweler who was VERY impressed with quality and couldn't believe what we paid for it (1/3 of the retail price). Thank you for a BEAUTIFUL ring and the great communication (Issac). I would (and have) highly recommended your website.

Thank you again.

Lauren H.
Mark K.
Just wanted you to know the ring arrived today. ... -
by , 10/16/2001
5/5 stars
Just wanted you to know the ring arrived today. Spectacular ring at a spectacular price. I couldn't be more pleased. I would heartily recommend you to anyone wishing to purchase jewelry without the stress and pressure of the traditional jewelry store. I received better quality and value than I could have here in Houston (and I looked EVERYWHERE!).

Many, many thanks.

MK
Lisa D.
I'd like to thank Issac for the excellent suggestion ... -
by , 10/15/2001
5/5 stars
I'd like to thank Issac for the excellent suggestion in selecting my ring. I started out with another and he recommended a different line and I love it. The service was very good and communication throughout was excellent. The ring is gorgeous, very fine quality and the appraisal paperwork accompanying it was great. I'd recommend your company to anyone.

Thank you.

Lisa D.
Angela K.
You made a platinum guard ring for me in about two ... -
by , 8/31/2001
5/5 stars
You made a platinum guard ring for me in about two weeks' time, followed my instructions to the letter, and got it to me overnight, two days before my wedding. It is stunning. The three baguettes (total weight 60 points) are striking, and there is A LOT of platinum for the price you charged. It sits between a 2.5 mm platinum band and my custom-made engagement ring, which is a 6.5 X 9mm natural ruby flanked by two trilliants with a total weight of 85 points, also set in platinum. You should see this trio!

Thanks again. I am a reference librarian in one of the wealthiest areas of the country. People know me, like me and talk to me -- you will get business from this sale, I guarantee it.

Regards,

Angela K.
Jonathan G.
Top-notch product and pricing. I am extremely satisfied ... -
by , 8/24/2001
5/5 stars
Top-notch product and pricing. I am extremely satisfied as is my wife -the recipient of the jewelry!

20052 Reviews. Page 1336 of 1337

 

10/17/14

Lynne K
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.