Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $47.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Laura D.
Thomas,

I just wanted to let you know I received ...
-
by , 5/27/2003
5/5 stars
Thomas,

I just wanted to let you know I received the ring and am quite satisfied with the color. It is exactly the color I was looking for. I would have liked a little more brilliance, but I know that would probably be out of the price range I was looking at. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the stone.

Thanks for your help.

Laura D.
Brenda T.
Issac, I received my diamond mounting today and it ... -
by , 5/12/2003
5/5 stars
Issac, I received my diamond mounting today and it is stunning. It looks even more beautiful than I had hoped. Thanks for answering my questions before and after my order. I can't wait to get my 1.5 solitaire remounted into this beautiful setting. I would recommend your company to anyone without reservation.

Thanks,

Brenda
Pat W.
Isaac: I just got my ring....you are right - it is ... -
by , 4/10/2003
5/5 stars
Isaac: I just got my ring....you are right - it is absolutely stunning! excellent work! my girlfriends at work are just drooling with envy~....thank you, again.

Pat W.
Rita F.
Received the ring today April 9th,very pleased with ... -
by , 4/9/2003
5/5 stars
Received the ring today April 9th,very pleased with the ring and the excellent service provided by your good selves .

Many thanks and regards
Rita F.
Deborah M.
Issac, I just wanted to comment, on how beautiful ... -
by , 3/21/2003
5/5 stars
Issac, I just wanted to comment, on how beautiful and clear the diamonds on my engagement ring setting are. Thank you for helping me to select the correct head for the setting, my 1.5 ct. radiant cut diamond looks absolutely stunning! I have received many compliments.

You service your clients in a very prompt and courteous manner, I will definitely recommend my family and friends to purchase jewelry from you.

Best regards,
Deborah M.
Michele K.
Thank you!!

I just received my ruby ring ...
-
by , 3/10/2003
5/5 stars
Thank you!!

I just received my ruby ring I ordered from you and am extremely happy with everything about it. The ring is gorgeous and I am very pleased with the impeccable quality of the ring. The gold is beautiful and the stone is exquisite.

Thank you very much!!!
Carolyn Y.
I just had to write to let you know how very much ... -
by , 2/25/2003
5/5 stars
I just had to write to let you know how very much I am enjoying my platinum and diamond band. It was a replacement for my plain wedding band and looks so beautiful with my platinum/emerald engagement ring. The quality of the stones is lovely and the fit is perfect.

Thanks for being everything you promise on your website. I have already recommended you and will certainly shop with you again.

Carolyn Y.
Vena L.
I received my ring today. I want to thank you for ... -
by , 2/20/2003
5/5 stars
I received my ring today. I want to thank you for providing excellent customer service from the beginning until the very end! Thank you for answering all of my questions, sending me a 'sample' ring, and resizing my ring (when it was slightly to small). I am really pleased with the quality of the product, the wonderful service and the excellent deal!

Thanks again.

Vena L.
Alexia H.
My ring arrived today and it is beautiful! It perfectly ... -
by , 2/14/2003
5/5 stars
My ring arrived today and it is beautiful! It perfectly matches my princess cut solitaire engagement ring and brilliantly accents it. It was also so nice to have received the ring on Valentine's Day, of all days!

Steve and I are extremely pleased with the high level of quality workmanship, superb customer service, and affordable prices that Fine Jewelers provides. We definitely plan to be repeat customers, and will certainly recommend your company to our family and friends.

Thank you again for everything. Happy Valentine's Day!

Alexia
James D.
The ring I ordered for my fiancee arrived yesterday ... -
by , 12/13/2002
5/5 stars
The ring I ordered for my fiancee arrived yesterday in plenty of time for Christmas- its beautiful and well worth the money. Working with your firm was exceptionally smooth- I'll definitely be back will recommend you to my friends.

Thanks again.
Annalissa C. W.
I got my ring today! Thank you for putting forth ... -
by , 11/26/2002
5/5 stars
I got my ring today! Thank you for putting forth the effort to ship my order before the holidays. The quality of the ring and the diamond is much more better than I had expected. I will surely recommend you to all of my friends and relatives. I wish I had known about FINEJEWELERS.COM prior to getting my engagement and wedding rings.

Annalissa C. W.
San Jose, CA
Jeanne De.
Received the earings today that I purchased online ... -
by , 10/17/2002
5/5 stars
Received the earings today that I purchased online from you. Received them faster than I expected and just had to let you know how happy I am. The price, service and delivery of this beautifully boxed gift will definitely cause me to order again and to recommend your site.

Thanks again.
Jeanne De.
Ted S.
We received the engagement ring we ordered from you ... -
by , 10/8/2002
5/5 stars
We received the engagement ring we ordered from you about 3 weeks ago and she saw it for the first time last week (when I proposed). She was as stunned as I was when she first saw it....it is an incredibly beautiful ring! A few days ago we had it appraised for insurance purposes and were again thrilled when the appraisal was almost three times what we paid for it! You definitely have a customer for life with us. Thank you so much.

Ted S.
Susan F
I just wanted to let you know that my ring came today. ... -
by , 10/3/2002
5/5 stars
I just wanted to let you know that my ring came today. WOW! I knew it was going to be nice but it is so far beyond what I thought ! I love it! Thank you again for your patience.
A customer for life.

Susan F
Jeff C.
I just wanted to say how pleased I am with the ring. ... -
by , 8/16/2002
5/5 stars
I just wanted to say how pleased I am with the ring. It looks better in person than I thought it ever could. I look forward to doing business with your company in the near future.

Thanks again,

jeff

20062 Reviews. Page 1336 of 1337

 

12/24/14
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
Joni S
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.