Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $159.98
Deal Price: $55.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Gary W.
I not sure who all to thank but would just like to ... -
by , 7/13/2004
5/5 stars
I not sure who all to thank but would just like to say thanks for the help and order #188xxx, I was very pleased in your efforts by placing the order and suggestions, getting the product out to me as well the quality which it appears. This was for a Wedding Anniversary and Again thanks a new Customer.

Gary W.
Kori P.
I received my ring yesterday. It is more beautiful ... -
by , 7/7/2004
5/5 stars
I received my ring yesterday. It is more beautiful in person than it is on your website. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be happier. Thank you. I am also very please with your prompt order confirmation and shipping. Your website indicated my order would not be proceeded until July 12, 2004, was was thrilled to have the ring on my finger so much sooner. I will, without question, purchase from Fine Jewelers in the near future.

Thanks again!

Kori P.
Brett M
Good quality and quick delivery! Good job.... -
by , 7/5/2004
5/5 stars
Good quality and quick delivery! Good job.
Stanley B
fast delivery; returned the item; fast on that as ... -
by , 6/21/2004
5/5 stars
fast delivery; returned the item; fast on that as well
Elizabeth E.
Wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the diamond ... -
by , 6/7/2004
5/5 stars
Wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the diamond eternity band that I received today. The ring and the quality of diamonds is exactly as you described in you description and appraised to the figure that you quoted. I would not hesitate to refer your site or purchase from you in the future.
E. Gropp
THANK YOU! The UPS brought my ring today when I was ... -
by , 1/16/2004
5/5 stars
THANK YOU! The UPS brought my ring today when I was in the middle of putting in a Pergo hallway! He had to crawl over carpet to get to the front door!
The ring is beautiful and I just sat there in the middle of the chaos and enjoyed myself! I appreciate your assistance and enjoy doing business with you. This could be habit forming!
Sherry G.
I just wanted to tell you that I received the ring ... -
by , 12/15/2003
5/5 stars
I just wanted to tell you that I received the ring last week and it is beautiful. I've had several compliments already. Thank you so much!

Sherry G.
Denise P.
I received my ring today and I am thrilled with the ... -
by , 10/30/2003
5/5 stars
I received my ring today and I am thrilled with the quality, presentation, and speed of service. Thank you so much for rushing my order at the last minute and for your prompt and courteous customer service.
I will have no hesitation using your company in the future and I shall most defiantly recommend you to my family and friends.

Kind Regards,

Denise.
Kathleen M. and Edward M.
My fiancé recently purchased item # 8158 (a baguette ... -
by , 9/16/2003
5/5 stars
My fiancé recently purchased item # 8158 (a baguette engagement setting). All I can say is "WOW". We have had several comments related to the beauty of the entire piece (we set an 84 point, old European cut heirloom round diamond in the setting). I want to let "future" purchasers know that we had the ring appraised and the color and clarity of the diamonds were exactly what you described. They were actually F-G in color and VVS1-VS1 in clarity. I was skeptical at first, when I learned Ed was going to purchase it through an internet company; however, I must say that I feel that we received a stunning piece of jewelry at an extraordinary price! (We were originally looking at a piece very similar at Blue Nile-it was double your price). We have plans to purchase the matching wedding band in the future. Thank you so much.
Kathleen M. and Edward M.
Thomas K.
I found a local jeweler who set the ring for me. Thank ... -
by , 6/24/2003
5/5 stars
I found a local jeweler who set the ring for me. Thank you so much for offering to set the stone. I realize it was not your responsibility to do it in the first place, but it reaffirms the confidence I have in your company by you offering to do the service. As far as the ring setting goes, well, I asked my girlfriend to marry me last night and she absolutely loves it. We are both so pleased with your company and would recommend you to anyone who wants the best quality at the best price. I especially liked dealing with Fine Jewelers because you were there for me even after the purchase was made.
Thanks again,

Thomas K.
Jim S.
Dear Mr. Kashman,
The ruby pendant arrived a couple ...
-
by , 6/19/2003
5/5 stars
Dear Mr. Kashman,
The ruby pendant arrived a couple days ago. I'm quite pleased with it. It's both simple and beautiful, - exactly what I had in mind. And the ruby is a very attractive color. Haven't given it to my daughter as yet, but am sure she will love it. Will be in touch if the chain needs to be shortened. Thank you again for your help. As
I said before, it's been a pleasure to do business with you, and I'd be happy to recommend Fine Jewelers to others.

Sincerely,
Jim S.
Laura D.
Thomas,

I just wanted to let you know I received ...
-
by , 5/27/2003
5/5 stars
Thomas,

I just wanted to let you know I received the ring and am quite satisfied with the color. It is exactly the color I was looking for. I would have liked a little more brilliance, but I know that would probably be out of the price range I was looking at. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the stone.

Thanks for your help.

Laura D.
Brenda T.
Issac, I received my diamond mounting today and it ... -
by , 5/12/2003
5/5 stars
Issac, I received my diamond mounting today and it is stunning. It looks even more beautiful than I had hoped. Thanks for answering my questions before and after my order. I can't wait to get my 1.5 solitaire remounted into this beautiful setting. I would recommend your company to anyone without reservation.

Thanks,

Brenda
Pat W.
Isaac: I just got my ring....you are right - it is ... -
by , 4/10/2003
5/5 stars
Isaac: I just got my ring....you are right - it is absolutely stunning! excellent work! my girlfriends at work are just drooling with envy~....thank you, again.

Pat W.
Rita F.
Received the ring today April 9th,very pleased with ... -
by , 4/9/2003
5/5 stars
Received the ring today April 9th,very pleased with the ring and the excellent service provided by your good selves .

Many thanks and regards
Rita F.

20073 Reviews. Page 1336 of 1338

 

12/24/14
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
Joni S
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.