Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
martin B
I received my order on 12/16. Very happy with the ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
I received my order on 12/16. Very happy with the gift wrap and entire package. You made a happy customer.
Jason B
Came really fast, beautiful piece! ... -
by , 12/17/2008
5/5 stars
Came really fast, beautiful piece!
William B
Great transaction great item Thank you ... -
by , 12/17/2008
5/5 stars
Great transaction great item Thank you
Suzanne M
Simple and elegant. Good quality for the price. ... -
by , 12/17/2008
5/5 stars
Simple and elegant. Good quality for the price.
Matthew V
Item as described and receipent loves them, Thanks... -
by , 12/17/2008
5/5 stars
Item as described and receipent loves them, Thanks!
Colin M
excellent transaction ... -
by , 12/16/2008
5/5 stars
excellent transaction
Stephen G
Shipping was fast, pendant is very nice looking. ... -
by , 12/16/2008
5/5 stars
Shipping was fast, pendant is very nice looking.
Darren L
The ring was exactly what I was looking for. The ... -
by , 12/16/2008
5/5 stars
The ring was exactly what I was looking for. The only addition I would make, would be to have more photos on the rings.
John R
Great shipping time! I ordered a second item from ... -
by , 12/16/2008
5/5 stars
Great shipping time! I ordered a second item from them and am hoping that it arrives just as fast. Good price, good product, good retailer.
Camille O
this was a purchase for a birthday that has now passed. ... -
by , 12/16/2008
1/5 stars
this was a purchase for a birthday that has now passed. I rec. an e-mail stating it would be here, and still nothing. The seller insists it will be here by christmas, but it was NOT a christmas gift. Frustrated, and very disappointed.

Response:
We take pride in our 98% on time shipping record, with most orders shipped out early. Read all our reviews. This rare exception was caused by quality control. We made a new pair of earrings instead of shipping out a defective pair. The order got delayed 3 days. If we would have known it was a birthday and not a Christmas a gift we would have upgraded to expedited shipping at no charge.

Brendan M
Great product/condition and very reliable packing ... -
by , 12/16/2008
5/5 stars
Great product/condition and very reliable packing
Michael H
Excellent service and product. ... -
by , 12/15/2008
5/5 stars
Excellent service and product.
Tom W
Great seller with fast shipping. ... -
by , 12/15/2008
5/5 stars
Great seller with fast shipping.
James H
The chain was not what I expected. Thin and very fragile. ... -
by , 12/15/2008
2/5 stars
The chain was not what I expected. Thin and very fragile. It would be worth the extra money to upgrade the chain.

Response:
We offer a 30 day money back guarantee and lifetime warrantee on all purchases, if unhappy for any reason return for a full refund. Our customer took advantage of our FREE 14K GOLD CHAIN promotion. The FREE chains we offer are well made and strong and most customers are happy with them, especially since they are FREE with the purchase of any pendant from FineJewelers.

Beryl B
Excellent piece. Thanks! ... -
by , 12/15/2008
5/5 stars
Excellent piece. Thanks!

20052 Reviews. Page 1239 of 1337

 

10/17/14
I love my charm thank you
kroshelle c
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.