Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video





McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
William C
absolutely beautiful product. Wife will love it. ... -
by , 12/13/2008
5/5 stars
absolutely beautiful product. Wife will love it.
Patrick N
From Muscat, Oman to Cheyenne, Wyoming with a click ... -
by , 12/13/2008
5/5 stars
From Muscat, Oman to Cheyenne, Wyoming with a click of a mouse you enabled me to get the anniversary gift there on time. thanks, LTC Patrick Nary
Josh D
My package came the the very next day after i ordered ... -
by , 12/12/2008
5/5 stars
My package came the the very next day after i ordered it.
Roy B
Fast shipping, good deal too. ... -
by , 12/12/2008
5/5 stars
Fast shipping, good deal too.
RANDALL L
Item arrived as promised, I even got a bonus gift ... -
by , 12/12/2008
5/5 stars
Item arrived as promised, I even got a bonus gift set of earings
Pavol I
excellent execution, items as stated, great seller ... -
by , 12/12/2008
5/5 stars
excellent execution, items as stated, great seller A
Conor C
Good price and good service. Product was exactly as ... -
by , 12/12/2008
5/5 stars
Good price and good service. Product was exactly as adveritsed. Very happy customer
Guy S
Very pretty ring ... -
by , 12/11/2008
4/5 stars
Very pretty ring
Jeremy A
I received item in a decent amount of time. Item ... -
by , 12/11/2008
5/5 stars
I received item in a decent amount of time. Item looked exactly as seen from pictures. I would shop from this merchant again if needed. Nice packaging and attention to detail.
landon L
VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE TIMELY ARRIVAL ... -
by , 12/11/2008
5/5 stars
VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE TIMELY ARRIVAL OF THE ORDER.
KERRI A
Highly recommend. Pendant is beautiful and comes in ... -
by , 12/10/2008
5/5 stars
Highly recommend. Pendant is beautiful and comes in a beautiful box and will be a wonderful Christmas present.
DAVID V
I Asked if the shipment could be rushed and I actually ... -
by , 12/10/2008
5/5 stars
I Asked if the shipment could be rushed and I actually received it two days early. Very good communications. My wife loves the ring. Thanks for a great transaction. I would highly reccomend Finejewelers to anyone.
john L
she liked them ... -
by , 12/10/2008
5/5 stars
she liked them
Jorge K
excellent description, quality and price ... -
by , 12/10/2008
5/5 stars
excellent description, quality and price
William S
Thanks ... -
by , 12/10/2008
5/5 stars
Thanks

20027 Reviews. Page 1239 of 1335

 

05/05/14
Beautiful ring, nicely packaged
Frank B
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.