Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $59.99
Deal Price: $27.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
robert L
Excellent ... -
by , 12/24/2008
5/5 stars
Excellent
Ty S
Great! ... -
by , 12/24/2008
5/5 stars
Great!
Richard F
Smaller than expected. Also less lustre than in ad. ... -
by , 12/24/2008
3/5 stars
Smaller than expected. Also less lustre than in ad. Will return if wife does not enjot gift.
Charles H
Happy to say she loved it and I'm now engaged :) ... -
by , 12/24/2008
5/5 stars
Happy to say she loved it and I'm now engaged :)
John H
prompt, accurate service ... -
by , 12/24/2008
5/5 stars
prompt, accurate service
Allan T
Could not be happier with the packaging and the timeframe ... -
by , 12/24/2008
4/5 stars
Could not be happier with the packaging and the timeframe in which the item was received in,great job.The pendant was as described,but the chain was disappointing.A bit on the thin side,will unfortunately have to purchase another meaning more money.Thanks anyway.
Jack M
Very nice item, exactly what I was looking for, and ... -
by , 12/24/2008
5/5 stars
Very nice item, exactly what I was looking for, and no one else had anything like it. Good price. shipping was a little slower than I had hoped.
Gregory T
Fast. Stone somewhat less than expected. ... -
by , 12/23/2008
4/5 stars
Fast. Stone somewhat less than expected.
Chris C
fast shipping ... -
by , 12/23/2008
5/5 stars
fast shipping
Rich F
Its so beautiful. I love it. ... -
by , 12/23/2008
5/5 stars
Its so beautiful. I love it.
BK A
Fast shipper; product as advertised. Will buy from ... -
by , 12/23/2008
5/5 stars
Fast shipper; product as advertised. Will buy from again. Max. 400 characters, no HTML Characters remaining: 341
Robert W
Thanks. ... -
by , 12/23/2008
5/5 stars
Thanks.
Jason P
Great Transaction! ... -
by , 12/22/2008
5/5 stars
Great Transaction!
Dario M
Satisfied transaction. ... -
by , 12/22/2008
4/5 stars
Satisfied transaction.
Robert W
Very nice quality gemstones for the price,good packaging. ... -
by , 12/22/2008
5/5 stars
Very nice quality gemstones for the price,good packaging. My only critique would be a bit to much www.finejewelers.com on the jewelry packaging but I suppose you have to get your name out there some how.

20101 Reviews. Page 1239 of 1340

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2016 Finejewelers.com, Inc.