Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $42.00
Deal Price: $19.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
JOHN R
The quality was exactly what was hoped for. Packaging ... -
by , 12/22/2008
5/5 stars
The quality was exactly what was hoped for. Packaging was more than expected. Obviously quite a bit of care goes into every step involved with the selling of the ptoduct. I would definately purchase more jewelry from Finejewelers.
Kerde S
Product was alot better than what was shown in the ... -
by , 12/21/2008
4/5 stars
Product was alot better than what was shown in the picture.
linda D
the pendant is just beautiful the picture doesn't ... -
by , 12/21/2008
5/5 stars
the pendant is just beautiful the picture doesn't due it justice very fast shipping thank you
Carlos R
needs more display images for product but still i ... -
by , 12/20/2008
5/5 stars
needs more display images for product but still i am berry satisfied with what i bought =)
Dan V
Good workmanship. Prompt delivery. Perfectly satisfied ... -
by , 12/20/2008
5/5 stars
Good workmanship. Prompt delivery. Perfectly satisfied with the item.
Gautham A
Good. ... -
by , 12/20/2008
5/5 stars
Good.
Donna B
It is hard to judge size by the close up picture so ... -
by , 12/20/2008
5/5 stars
It is hard to judge size by the close up picture so it was smaller than I expected it to be. I think I was surprised at it's petite size due to the price. However, I do love the ring nonetheless. It is very pretty.
Benjamin B
Excellent product! Very quick shipment! Overall a ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
Excellent product! Very quick shipment! Overall a very enjoyable transaction.
Lee S
Quality ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
Quality
STEVEN M
great jewelry ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
great jewelry
Agnieszka S
Shipping was really fast! ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
Shipping was really fast!
Richard A
Fast shipping, product was exactly what I was expe... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
Fast shipping, product was exactly what I was expecting.
Anthony S
Items were what I expected ... -
by , 12/19/2008
3/5 stars
Items were what I expected
Brian D
Prompt delivery and item is as advertised. It even ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
Prompt delivery and item is as advertised. It even came with a little extra gift.
Paul B
Very fast shipping and the ring was exactly as described. ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
Very fast shipping and the ring was exactly as described. Thanks!

20082 Reviews. Page 1239 of 1339

 

12/22/14
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers have great products and they are fast in sending it to you. I really appreciated that. Got my p
MICHAEL A
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.