Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $159.98
Deal Price: $55.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
STEVEN M
great jewelry ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
great jewelry
Agnieszka S
Shipping was really fast! ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
Shipping was really fast!
Richard A
Fast shipping, product was exactly what I was expe... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
Fast shipping, product was exactly what I was expecting.
Anthony S
Items were what I expected ... -
by , 12/19/2008
3/5 stars
Items were what I expected
Brian D
Prompt delivery and item is as advertised. It even ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
Prompt delivery and item is as advertised. It even came with a little extra gift.
Paul B
Very fast shipping and the ring was exactly as described. ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
Very fast shipping and the ring was exactly as described. Thanks!
Steven O
fine service. ... -
by , 12/19/2008
4/5 stars
fine service.
Paul M
I appreciated the follow up e-mail. ... -
by , 12/19/2008
5/5 stars
I appreciated the follow up e-mail.
Roberto S
Gorgeous Gem! ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
Gorgeous Gem!
Adrienne N
Excellent service, and beautiful product... ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
Excellent service, and beautiful product...
Kevin J
Ring was just as beautiful as the picture. Very happy ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
Ring was just as beautiful as the picture. Very happy with my purchase.
Anthony J
Nice packaging and quality product. ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
Nice packaging and quality product.
Dave C
As with previous orders, everything about the transaction ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
As with previous orders, everything about the transaction was satisfactory. Quality product, good price. No complaints and no hesitation to recommend to others.
Robert H
great job thanks! ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
great job thanks!
Alex F
Thank You, the ring is beautiful. ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
Thank You, the ring is beautiful.

20073 Reviews. Page 1239 of 1338

 

12/26/14
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the website and when I called the 1-800 number they handled my questions, they were very helpful ...
Greg P
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.