Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $389.99
Deal Price: $159.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Anthony J
Nice packaging and quality product. ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
Nice packaging and quality product.
Dave C
As with previous orders, everything about the transaction ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
As with previous orders, everything about the transaction was satisfactory. Quality product, good price. No complaints and no hesitation to recommend to others.
Robert H
great job thanks! ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
great job thanks!
Alex F
Thank You, the ring is beautiful. ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
Thank You, the ring is beautiful.
Yana G
Very good, thank you. ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
Very good, thank you.
MICHAEL A
Arrived early, and was as described. They even threw ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
Arrived early, and was as described. They even threw in some extra silver hoop earrings as a present.
Antony C
No problem with this seller. ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
No problem with this seller.
Hansel F
thank`s ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
thank`s
Stephon L
prompt ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
prompt
Alfred A
Arrived early! Thanks ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
Arrived early! Thanks
martin B
I received my order on 12/16. Very happy with the ... -
by , 12/18/2008
5/5 stars
I received my order on 12/16. Very happy with the gift wrap and entire package. You made a happy customer.
Jason B
Came really fast, beautiful piece! ... -
by , 12/17/2008
5/5 stars
Came really fast, beautiful piece!
William B
Great transaction great item Thank you ... -
by , 12/17/2008
5/5 stars
Great transaction great item Thank you
Suzanne M
Simple and elegant. Good quality for the price. ... -
by , 12/17/2008
5/5 stars
Simple and elegant. Good quality for the price.
Matthew V
Item as described and receipent loves them, Thanks... -
by , 12/17/2008
5/5 stars
Item as described and receipent loves them, Thanks!

20062 Reviews. Page 1239 of 1337

 

12/26/14
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the website and when I called the 1-800 number they handled my questions, they were very helpful ...
Greg P
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.