Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $389.99
Deal Price: $159.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Li Z
good job! ... -
by , 9/7/2009
5/5 stars
good job!
Justin G
Great seller, fast shipping, thanks again!!!! ... -
by , 9/7/2009
5/5 stars
Great seller, fast shipping, thanks again!!!!
MARTA C
Great product and service. ... -
by , 9/7/2009
5/5 stars
Great product and service.
Jotie H
My girlfriend loved the gift. I was a bit surprised ... -
by , 9/5/2009
5/5 stars
My girlfriend loved the gift. I was a bit surprised about the size of the heart. I thought it was a bit bigger when seen on amazon, however, she enjoyed it so I am happy.
R.V. A
I was embrassed to give the ring to a friend. It ... -
by , 9/4/2009
4/5 stars
I was embrassed to give the ring to a friend. It started fleaking (gold) paint in three weeks. The true value is lest than $50. I am asking for a credit reverse charg.
Krishnan R
Fantastic people to shop with ... -
by , 9/3/2009
5/5 stars
Fantastic people to shop with
Kerri D
Finejewelers is incredible!!! I ordered on Sunday ... -
by , 9/2/2009
5/5 stars
Finejewelers is incredible!!! I ordered on Sunday Aug. 31 and recieved my engagement ring today Sept. 2nd! I will definitly refer my friends an family and my husband to be will be a loyal customer!!
Jennifer M
Although the merchandise had to returned to the seller, ... -
by , 9/2/2009
3/5 stars
Although the merchandise had to returned to the seller, the seller's prompt set up for returning process was a good help. I appreciate the professional service and follow up.
Alice K
I love it!!!!!!! Thank you VERY much!!! ... -
by , 9/1/2009
5/5 stars
I love it!!!!!!! Thank you VERY much!!!
Douglas J
Fast And Efficient. What more could I ask? Thanks ... -
by , 9/1/2009
5/5 stars
Fast And Efficient. What more could I ask? Thanks
april H
Great service. Superior product. ... -
by , 9/1/2009
5/5 stars
Great service. Superior product.
Michael H
A good experience! ... -
by , 8/31/2009
5/5 stars
A good experience!
FBA
Nicely wrapped package. ... -
by , 8/30/2009
4/5 stars
Nicely wrapped package.
LINDA H
AWESOME customer service, Pearl bracelet is beautiful!! ... -
by , 8/28/2009
5/5 stars
AWESOME customer service, Pearl bracelet is beautiful!! Will do business with Fine Jewelers again!! AAAAAA++++ VERY FAST shipping.
Christopher C
Great service! ... -
by , 8/28/2009
5/5 stars
Great service!

20082 Reviews. Page 1178 of 1339

 

12/22/14
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers have great products and they are fast in sending it to you. I really appreciated that. Got my p
MICHAEL A
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.