Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $59.99
Deal Price: $27.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Anthony S
:) ... -
by , 9/12/2009
5/5 stars
:)
FBA
I resive the shipment,but the box was empty ... -
by , 9/12/2009
3/5 stars
I resive the shipment,but the box was empty
Sally B
A stunning mystic topaz ring. The best quality stone ... -
by , 9/11/2009
5/5 stars
A stunning mystic topaz ring. The best quality stone I've seen. Wear it often. Love it. Thank you, Finejewelers. sb
Mb L
item was not at all like the photo... in real life ... -
by , 9/11/2009
1/5 stars
item was not at all like the photo... in real life I couldn't even see the diamonds... it was a huge disappointment.

Response:
Total advertised diamond carat weight for this price point product was 1 point (0.01 carats). Diamonds in the photo do not look any larger then the 0.01 cts advertised! If wish to see more diamonds, please try a ring with more diamond carat weight! Customer requested and received a full refund of her purchase including all shipping charges.

jerald L
lady just loved them and said both the earings and ... -
by , 9/11/2009
5/5 stars
lady just loved them and said both the earings and the presentation were outstanding
Simon S
smooth transaction. delivered on time by promised ... -
by , 9/10/2009
4/5 stars
smooth transaction. delivered on time by promised date. item as described.
darcy L
very fast. merchandise was as is pictured. very sa... -
by , 9/10/2009
5/5 stars
very fast. merchandise was as is pictured. very satisfied.
Pamela T
this is a beautiful ring. the aquamarine is, however, ... -
by , 9/10/2009
5/5 stars
this is a beautiful ring. the aquamarine is, however, very light in color, so it looks to be a clear stone in certain light. also, because of the light color, the underside of the ring (the band) can be seen through the stone from above. but the cut and surrounding topaz are beautiful.
Michael K
Arrived as noted, on time and in perfect condition... -
by , 9/10/2009
5/5 stars
Arrived as noted, on time and in perfect condition.
FELICIA H
beautiful earrings..packaging was very nice..would ... -
by , 9/9/2009
5/5 stars
beautiful earrings..packaging was very nice..would buy from this jeweler again!!!!!
Kevin C
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Nice ... -
by , 9/9/2009
5/5 stars
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Nice gift packaging and she was impressed. Usually a blue Nile customer, so I know higher end jewelry.
JIM W
was fine ... -
by , 9/9/2009
4/5 stars
was fine
Blair E
A+ beautiful packaging, fast, as described ... -
by , 9/8/2009
5/5 stars
A+ beautiful packaging, fast, as described
Ricky E
GOOD PRODUCT,GOOD PRICE, FATS DELIVERY ... -
by , 9/8/2009
5/5 stars
GOOD PRODUCT,GOOD PRICE, FATS DELIVERY
Ariel G
Arrived in a timely fashion, good price great quality ... -
by , 9/7/2009
5/5 stars
Arrived in a timely fashion, good price great quality Item.

20097 Reviews. Page 1178 of 1340

 

12/26/14
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the website and when I called the 1-800 number they handled my questions, they were very helpful ...
Greg P
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2016 Finejewelers.com, Inc.