Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video





McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $25.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Roger L
Very nice piece of jewelery that arrived as promis... -
by , 8/14/2009
5/5 stars
Very nice piece of jewelery that arrived as promised
Mark C
item was beautifully wrapped. Very pleased with purchase, ... -
by , 8/10/2009
5/5 stars
item was beautifully wrapped. Very pleased with purchase, and quality.
erik W
awesome, awesome, awesome! thanks! ... -
by , 8/10/2009
5/5 stars
awesome, awesome, awesome! thanks!
CHRISTOPHER R
Great experience, thanks ... -
by , 8/10/2009
5/5 stars
Great experience, thanks
Deborah A
My daughter loved the pendant. It is very beautiful ... -
by , 8/10/2009
5/5 stars
My daughter loved the pendant. It is very beautiful and delicate looking. The stone looks more clear than aquamarine unless held up to the light.Still a very beautiful necklace.
Matthew F
Arrived on time and my girlfriend loved it. ... -
by , 8/10/2009
4/5 stars
Arrived on time and my girlfriend loved it.
Karen L
These earrings are very beautiful, but are larger ... -
by , 8/9/2009
3/5 stars
These earrings are very beautiful, but are larger than I expected. They were listed as being 5mm but when I got them and measured them they were almost 8mm across. If you don't mind the larger stone you will probably like them.
JOSEPH R
Oh, was I worried about buying jewelry online...not ... -
by , 8/9/2009
5/5 stars
Oh, was I worried about buying jewelry online...not any more! Excellent service, fast shipping, and the items are fabulous!
Nancy B
Exactly how pictured. ... -
by , 8/7/2009
5/5 stars
Exactly how pictured.
Bethany J
this iw my engagement ring...ive been looking at it ... -
by , 8/7/2009
5/5 stars
this iw my engagement ring...ive been looking at it for months and when i finally got it i was happier with it than i could have imagined! it is beautiful and i have received so many wonderful comments on it! thnka!
Sean C
Outstanding transaction, outstanding seller, outstanding ... -
by , 8/7/2009
5/5 stars
Outstanding transaction, outstanding seller, outstanding experience. I would recommend them anytime!
jeff M
thank you ... -
by , 8/6/2009
5/5 stars
thank you
Danita M
Excellent! ... -
by , 8/6/2009
5/5 stars
Excellent!
Danita M
Excellent! ... -
by , 8/6/2009
5/5 stars
Excellent!
Alexandra S
The earrings arrived quite fast. However, I was disappointed ... -
by , 8/4/2009
4/5 stars
The earrings arrived quite fast. However, I was disappointed with the color of the stones. The image shows blue/tile color but the acutal color is purple. I mainly bought it because of the color so this was a bit of a disappointment.

20027 Reviews. Page 1178 of 1335

 

05/05/14
Everything arrived promptly and was in perfect condition. Thanks!
Tenisha F
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.