Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
SIDDHARTHA T
I found everything in order and received the item ... -
by , 8/24/2009
5/5 stars
I found everything in order and received the item before the expected time.
Claude B
Order received on time. Have not opened it yet because ... -
by , 8/24/2009
5/5 stars
Order received on time. Have not opened it yet because it is a gift. Will open August 30th. Good service beautiful package. Claude
Kristina C
This ring came exactly as described and extremely ... -
by , 8/23/2009
4/5 stars
This ring came exactly as described and extremely fast delivery! My only qualm if any with the ring would be that the Sapphire is very dark unless in a very bright environment. This may however be due to being a Lab Created Sapphire.
Brenda O
i am very happy that i bought this ring. ... -
by , 8/22/2009
5/5 stars
i am very happy that i bought this ring.
Carla W
Beautiful ring and it arrived quickly, however after ... -
by , 8/22/2009
2/5 stars
Beautiful ring and it arrived quickly, however after just a couple of weeks I'm already missing 2 stones.

Response:
Please take advantage of our lifetime warranty! We will fix the ring for free as long as you own it! This ring has micro setting with many small stones set all around the shank, if the little prongs get caught in clothing, this may cause the stone to fall out. It’s really a “special occasion” ring. Please ship it back for free repair!

Mario G
no problem with my item. Sellers.. Very Good. ... -
by , 8/22/2009
5/5 stars
no problem with my item. Sellers.. Very Good.
Nia N
Fine Jewelers' items always arrive early and in excellent ... -
by , 8/22/2009
5/5 stars
Fine Jewelers' items always arrive early and in excellent condition. I only buy jewelry from them because of their excellent service! I wore the earrings and a matching pendant for my wedding. Everyone commented on how beautiful the jewellery looked.
Paul H
Timely, plenty of packaging and documentation. ... -
by , 8/21/2009
5/5 stars
Timely, plenty of packaging and documentation.
Carlos M
perfect ring ... -
by , 8/21/2009
5/5 stars
perfect ring
FBA
Extremely pleased with both the product and the se... -
by , 8/21/2009
5/5 stars
Extremely pleased with both the product and the service
Christopher M
Beautiful earrings beautifully presented. ... -
by , 8/20/2009
5/5 stars
Beautiful earrings beautifully presented.
Tom T
Arrived fast and was packaged beautifully! ... -
by , 8/20/2009
5/5 stars
Arrived fast and was packaged beautifully!
Michael F
Outstanding service, great product and first class ... -
by , 8/20/2009
5/5 stars
Outstanding service, great product and first class packaging
Richard T
Ordered a beautiful ring. Looked even better when ... -
by , 8/19/2009
5/5 stars
Ordered a beautiful ring. Looked even better when I received it. A+++++ seller. Received before scheduled date, very fast shipping. Thanks a lot!
Karen C
Very nice piece of jewelery. Very happy with purch... -
by , 8/19/2009
5/5 stars
Very nice piece of jewelery. Very happy with purchase.

20052 Reviews. Page 1178 of 1337

 

10/17/14
I love my charm thank you
kroshelle c
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.