Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $159.98
Deal Price: $55.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Douglas J
Fast And Efficient. What more could I ask? Thanks ... -
by , 9/1/2009
5/5 stars
Fast And Efficient. What more could I ask? Thanks
april H
Great service. Superior product. ... -
by , 9/1/2009
5/5 stars
Great service. Superior product.
Michael H
A good experience! ... -
by , 8/31/2009
5/5 stars
A good experience!
FBA
Nicely wrapped package. ... -
by , 8/30/2009
4/5 stars
Nicely wrapped package.
LINDA H
AWESOME customer service, Pearl bracelet is beautiful!! ... -
by , 8/28/2009
5/5 stars
AWESOME customer service, Pearl bracelet is beautiful!! Will do business with Fine Jewelers again!! AAAAAA++++ VERY FAST shipping.
Christopher C
Great service! ... -
by , 8/28/2009
5/5 stars
Great service!
Stacy B
Very easy transaction, and very nice packaging. Would ... -
by , 8/28/2009
5/5 stars
Very easy transaction, and very nice packaging. Would order from them anytime.
Richard F
Items a lot smaller than i thought thay would be ... -
by , 8/28/2009
3/5 stars
Items a lot smaller than i thought thay would be

Response:
Item sizes are provided on items purchased.

Ningchuan S
Fast shipment, Thanks! ... -
by , 8/27/2009
5/5 stars
Fast shipment, Thanks!
Ningchuan S
Fast shipment, Thanks! ... -
by , 8/27/2009
5/5 stars
Fast shipment, Thanks!
David C
Rec'd order even faster than I was expecting very ... -
by , 8/27/2009
5/5 stars
Rec'd order even faster than I was expecting very nice!
Teresa S
Product arrived in an exceptional presentation packet ... -
by , 8/27/2009
5/5 stars
Product arrived in an exceptional presentation packet as well as being just what they advertised. Thanks. I didn't even have to wrap the gift. Fantastic.
FBA
MY WIFE LOVED THE HEART SHAPED RUBY WITH DIAMOND SETS ... -
by , 8/27/2009
5/5 stars
MY WIFE LOVED THE HEART SHAPED RUBY WITH DIAMOND SETS AND THE 14K WHITE GOLD CHAIN. THE SIZE WAS PERFECT AND IT ACCENTS MANY OF THE CLOTHES SHE WEARS.
Derek S
Although I have not yet opened, the product was delivered ... -
by , 8/26/2009
5/5 stars
Although I have not yet opened, the product was delivered and received with blazing speed.
CANDENCE M
Color was different on the pink heart.Otherwise I ... -
by , 8/26/2009
3/5 stars
Color was different on the pink heart.Otherwise I like it

20073 Reviews. Page 1178 of 1338

 

12/26/14
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the website and when I called the 1-800 number they handled my questions, they were very helpful ...
Greg P
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.