Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Jeff M
Beautiful piece. Excellent service. ... -
by , 8/17/2009
5/5 stars
Beautiful piece. Excellent service.
Birendro R
The items arrived as promised. They are beautiful ... -
by , 8/17/2009
5/5 stars
The items arrived as promised. They are beautiful pieces of jewelry, and I am satisfied with my purchase.
Debbie L
I found what I got as compared to what was decribed ... -
by , 8/17/2009
1/5 stars
I found what I got as compared to what was decribed and the picture to be false and truly misrepresented. The ring is a total waste of money as far as I see. I did get a feedback from the seller but it was negative. After about 3 responses and when I treatened to write a feedback about their company did I get prompt response and asistance.I will advise other customers to stear away from this seller.

Response:
We answer all emails promptly! Item was NOT misrepresented in any way! Customer incorrectly suspected she received a smaller version of the same ring. Once we explained how to measure, she stopped emailing us. Our jewelry is barcoded and customer received LARGER version (measurements provided on all item pages). We offered full refund and return shipping, yet she elected to keep the ring!

Linda R
Pretty jewel. Chain seems a bit flimsy. ... -
by , 8/17/2009
4/5 stars
Pretty jewel. Chain seems a bit flimsy.
Stephen E
Delivered fast and as advertised. ... -
by , 8/16/2009
5/5 stars
Delivered fast and as advertised.
Pat M
Items looked great. My wife loves the jewelry. Quick ... -
by , 8/16/2009
5/5 stars
Items looked great. My wife loves the jewelry. Quick shipment, would do business with again.
Shane E
. ... -
by , 8/15/2009
5/5 stars
.
Suanne F
The ring is beautiful! Thank you for the wonderful ... -
by , 8/15/2009
5/5 stars
The ring is beautiful! Thank you for the wonderful service.
Roger L
Very nice piece of jewelery that arrived as promis... -
by , 8/14/2009
5/5 stars
Very nice piece of jewelery that arrived as promised
Mark C
item was beautifully wrapped. Very pleased with purchase, ... -
by , 8/10/2009
5/5 stars
item was beautifully wrapped. Very pleased with purchase, and quality.
erik W
awesome, awesome, awesome! thanks! ... -
by , 8/10/2009
5/5 stars
awesome, awesome, awesome! thanks!
CHRISTOPHER R
Great experience, thanks ... -
by , 8/10/2009
5/5 stars
Great experience, thanks
Deborah A
My daughter loved the pendant. It is very beautiful ... -
by , 8/10/2009
5/5 stars
My daughter loved the pendant. It is very beautiful and delicate looking. The stone looks more clear than aquamarine unless held up to the light.Still a very beautiful necklace.
Matthew F
Arrived on time and my girlfriend loved it. ... -
by , 8/10/2009
4/5 stars
Arrived on time and my girlfriend loved it.
Karen L
These earrings are very beautiful, but are larger ... -
by , 8/9/2009
3/5 stars
These earrings are very beautiful, but are larger than I expected. They were listed as being 5mm but when I got them and measured them they were almost 8mm across. If you don't mind the larger stone you will probably like them.

20035 Reviews. Page 1178 of 1336

 

05/05/14
Great product, easy transaction....will do business with this seller in the future. Thanks so much for the quick shipping and good communication.
diane
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.