Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $63.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
FBA
Exactly as promised. My wife loved it. ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Exactly as promised. My wife loved it.
FBA
Nothing to say. All right ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Nothing to say. All right
FBA
Simply beautiful. Wife loved it. ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Simply beautiful. Wife loved it.
FBA
Everything was exactly as described. It made a perfect, ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Everything was exactly as described. It made a perfect, no-hassle, Christmas present.
FBA
Great ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Great
Linda F
Great product - Fast shipment - Thanks ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
Great product - Fast shipment - Thanks
Cara B
Love it. SUPER FAST SHIPPING! ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
Love it. SUPER FAST SHIPPING!
Michael M
Wife loved the earrings ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
Wife loved the earrings
Kevin H
Good Transaction ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
Good Transaction
Dan V
no issues ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
no issues
Ian F
Item arrived quickly by FedEx. ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
Item arrived quickly by FedEx.
Smitty J
fast shipment. great product. wife loves them. ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
fast shipment. great product. wife loves them.
Richard M
Great product-Fast shipping! A++++++ ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
Great product-Fast shipping! A++++++
Nancy C
very cute ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
very cute
Tracy H
my Christmas order arrived in only 2 days, not the ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
my Christmas order arrived in only 2 days, not the estimated 7-10 days as originally suggested. I would definitely order from this company again!

20082 Reviews. Page 1138 of 1339

 

12/26/14
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the website and when I called the 1-800 number they handled my questions, they were very helpful ...
Greg P
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.