Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Stefan J
Fast shipping. Got exactly what we ordered. ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Fast shipping. Got exactly what we ordered.
Trevor M
Great set of earrings. My girlfriend loved them. they ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Great set of earrings. My girlfriend loved them. they are a little paler than shown but she didnt seem to mind. This gift goes great with the matching necklace. Great Buy great service i highly recommend to anyone looking to make a point with their gift.
Carroll F
Everything went smoothly. Item arrived on time for ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Everything went smoothly. Item arrived on time for Christmas. Wife real happy with the item.
Jared B
Great Product. My girlfriend loved the ring. ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Great Product. My girlfriend loved the ring.
Edmund C
Good service and product as expected. Gem was slightly ... -
by , 12/28/2009
4/5 stars
Good service and product as expected. Gem was slightly darker than expected, but otherwise very sarisfied.
Robert S
I was uncertain, because of the given dates whether ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
I was uncertain, because of the given dates whether this would arrive in time for christmas. It arrived on Christmas Eve, and I was astonished at the intricate (and very nice) packaging. I was also very pleased with the high quality of the piece. I'd been very hesitant to order jewelry online and was very gratified by the entire experience. Thank you!
FBA
Extremely Happy with this item. ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Extremely Happy with this item.
FBA
Shipping was fantastic (needed before Christmas!) ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Shipping was fantastic (needed before Christmas!) and the necklace was perfect. She loved it! I priced aquamarine jewelry on other websites, and went with Finejewelers on price. I lucked out that the quality was excellent too.
FBA
Excellent transaction. ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Excellent transaction.
FBA
Excellent service and product. Highly recommended.... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Excellent service and product. Highly recommended.
FBA
Great seller. Thanks ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Great seller. Thanks
Jeni R
Reliable Seller! Nice charm!! ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
Reliable Seller! Nice charm!!
james T
Both rings more beautiful than picture. High quality, ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
Both rings more beautiful than picture. High quality, great service
Meghan J
FAST shipping! got here just in time for x-mas! thank ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
FAST shipping! got here just in time for x-mas! thank you so much!!! :)
Brenda Z
Beautiful ring! Arrived on Christmas Eve (much earlier ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
Beautiful ring! Arrived on Christmas Eve (much earlier than promised). Perfect stones and excellent gold workmanship. Nicer ring than we've seen in jewelry stores. Even packaging was gorgeous!!

20035 Reviews. Page 1138 of 1336

 

05/05/14
Beautiful ring, nicely packaged
Frank B
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.