Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $269.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
FBA
Perfect gift. ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
Perfect gift.
FBA
Very nice, delivered on time. Very nicely packaged ... -
by , 12/30/2009
5/5 stars
Very nice, delivered on time. Very nicely packaged in a very upscale, fancy gift box.
Susan S
Fast delivery!! My mom received her gift by XMAS! ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
Fast delivery!! My mom received her gift by XMAS! Thank you!
Jeffrey L
The ruby stud earrings are lovely and nicely priced. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
The ruby stud earrings are lovely and nicely priced. This is a good vendor. Recommended.
Kenneth A
Fast service, very stylish packaging ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
Fast service, very stylish packaging
RICHARD L
Thanks! ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
Thanks!
RICHARD L
happy with service, thanks! ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
happy with service, thanks!
CATHERINE B
. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
.
CATHERINE B
. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
.
Ryan K
Received product as described. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
Received product as described.
Jason M
No problems, great seller. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
No problems, great seller.
Stacy P
Just what I ordered. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
Just what I ordered.
robert C
fast and as promised ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
fast and as promised
FBA
it is a little smaller. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
3/5 stars
it is a little smaller.
Denise H
I originally bought this ring in white gold and was ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
I originally bought this ring in white gold and was not happy, the seller agreed to take it back and exchange it for yellow gold. I finally received it on Christmas Eve, even thought I asked several times and never received a reply..... the ring in the end was definatly very nice.

20064 Reviews. Page 1138 of 1338

 

12/24/14
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
Joni S
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.