Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video





McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
FBA
Extremely Happy with this item. ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Extremely Happy with this item.
FBA
Shipping was fantastic (needed before Christmas!) ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Shipping was fantastic (needed before Christmas!) and the necklace was perfect. She loved it! I priced aquamarine jewelry on other websites, and went with Finejewelers on price. I lucked out that the quality was excellent too.
FBA
Excellent transaction. ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Excellent transaction.
FBA
Excellent service and product. Highly recommended.... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Excellent service and product. Highly recommended.
FBA
Great seller. Thanks ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Great seller. Thanks
Jeni R
Reliable Seller! Nice charm!! ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
Reliable Seller! Nice charm!!
james T
Both rings more beautiful than picture. High quality, ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
Both rings more beautiful than picture. High quality, great service
Meghan J
FAST shipping! got here just in time for x-mas! thank ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
FAST shipping! got here just in time for x-mas! thank you so much!!! :)
Brenda Z
Beautiful ring! Arrived on Christmas Eve (much earlier ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
Beautiful ring! Arrived on Christmas Eve (much earlier than promised). Perfect stones and excellent gold workmanship. Nicer ring than we've seen in jewelry stores. Even packaging was gorgeous!!
james
i got exactly what i paid for. not original pandora ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
i got exactly what i paid for. not original pandora beads, but i knew that. very satisfied, great looks and quality .i highly reccommend them and amazon.
Samuel P
Everything went smoothly and the seller delivered ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
Everything went smoothly and the seller delivered as promised.
FBA
seller took their time with sending this one out - ... -
by , 12/27/2009
4/5 stars
seller took their time with sending this one out - assuming with the holidays, orders/volume must have been heavy. had me sweating - wondering if my order would arrive in time for the holidays. make sure you give seller a good buffer of time to get your items out to you - especially if its for the holidays!!
FBA
shipped fast, and delivered on time. excellent shopping ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
shipped fast, and delivered on time. excellent shopping experience.
Steven A
Just as described. Ring is beautiful. ... -
by , 12/26/2009
5/5 stars
Just as described. Ring is beautiful.
SAMANTHA A
... ... -
by , 12/26/2009
5/5 stars
...

20029 Reviews. Page 1138 of 1335

 

05/05/14
Beautiful ring, nicely packaged
Frank B
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.