Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video





McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $29.00
Deal Price: $17.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Meghan J
FAST shipping! got here just in time for x-mas! thank ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
FAST shipping! got here just in time for x-mas! thank you so much!!! :)
Brenda Z
Beautiful ring! Arrived on Christmas Eve (much earlier ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
Beautiful ring! Arrived on Christmas Eve (much earlier than promised). Perfect stones and excellent gold workmanship. Nicer ring than we've seen in jewelry stores. Even packaging was gorgeous!!
james
i got exactly what i paid for. not original pandora ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
i got exactly what i paid for. not original pandora beads, but i knew that. very satisfied, great looks and quality .i highly reccommend them and amazon.
Samuel P
Everything went smoothly and the seller delivered ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
Everything went smoothly and the seller delivered as promised.
FBA
seller took their time with sending this one out - ... -
by , 12/27/2009
4/5 stars
seller took their time with sending this one out - assuming with the holidays, orders/volume must have been heavy. had me sweating - wondering if my order would arrive in time for the holidays. make sure you give seller a good buffer of time to get your items out to you - especially if its for the holidays!!
FBA
shipped fast, and delivered on time. excellent shopping ... -
by , 12/27/2009
5/5 stars
shipped fast, and delivered on time. excellent shopping experience.
Steven A
Just as described. Ring is beautiful. ... -
by , 12/26/2009
5/5 stars
Just as described. Ring is beautiful.
SAMANTHA A
... ... -
by , 12/26/2009
5/5 stars
...
Lisa L
wonderful item... was well received at xmas ... -
by , 12/26/2009
5/5 stars
wonderful item... was well received at xmas
michael R
will purchase from these folks again. was pleased ... -
by , 12/26/2009
5/5 stars
will purchase from these folks again. was pleased with my purchase
Danielle D
Excellent! Bead arrived just two days after ordered ... -
by , 12/26/2009
5/5 stars
Excellent! Bead arrived just two days after ordered and 3 days before its earliest estimated date of arrival. Also excellent quality in the charm.
Roman S
excellent product at a reasonable price! fast shipping ... -
by , 12/26/2009
5/5 stars
excellent product at a reasonable price! fast shipping and excellent packaging!!!
Janice E
Recieved item on time and in excellent condition. ... -
by , 12/26/2009
5/5 stars
Recieved item on time and in excellent condition. Perfect gift for Mom - Thank you!!
Jeanne T
The earrings looked much better in the picture. They ... -
by , 12/25/2009
3/5 stars
The earrings looked much better in the picture. They had better color and sparkle in the picture then what I received. This was the first and probably the last time I will order jewelry on line.
Helen F
excellent to deal with ... -
by , 12/25/2009
5/5 stars
excellent to deal with

20022 Reviews. Page 1138 of 1335

 

05/05/14
Beautiful ring, nicely packaged
Frank B
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.