Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $59.99
Deal Price: $27.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
john M
fast delivery. nice gift boxes as well. ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
fast delivery. nice gift boxes as well.
Eric J
Great product!!! A++ ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Great product!!! A++
TRACY S
** ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
**
Bob S
Nice item, carefully shipped ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Nice item, carefully shipped
Miranda M
I am BEYOND pleased with my ring. I received it as ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
I am BEYOND pleased with my ring. I received it as an engagement ring and I love it!! It is really hard to find a solitaire sapphire ring. This is so beautiful!! It is exactly what I wanted!! :)
paula R
wonderful fast service. lovely products. ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
wonderful fast service. lovely products.
Michael M
Would recommend this seller ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Would recommend this seller
VERNITA H
Item as advertised. Delivery was prompt. ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Item as advertised. Delivery was prompt.
Shane R
item was exactly as described ... -
by , 12/31/2009
4/5 stars
item was exactly as described
Kelvin S
Best purchase and experience for 2009.Girlfriend just ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Best purchase and experience for 2009.Girlfriend just love the ring
KRISTON A
These earrings look so beautiful on my 16 year old ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
These earrings look so beautiful on my 16 year old daughter. Sweet with a hint of sophistication.
FBA
Nicely gift wrapped, came with chain ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Nicely gift wrapped, came with chain
FBA
Exactly as promised. My wife loved it. ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Exactly as promised. My wife loved it.
FBA
Nothing to say. All right ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Nothing to say. All right
FBA
Simply beautiful. Wife loved it. ... -
by , 12/31/2009
5/5 stars
Simply beautiful. Wife loved it.

20094 Reviews. Page 1138 of 1340

 

12/22/14
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers have great products and they are fast in sending it to you. I really appreciated that. Got my p
MICHAEL A
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2016 Finejewelers.com, Inc.