Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
CATHERINE B
. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
.
CATHERINE B
. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
.
Ryan K
Received product as described. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
Received product as described.
Jason M
No problems, great seller. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
No problems, great seller.
Stacy P
Just what I ordered. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
Just what I ordered.
robert C
fast and as promised ... -
by , 12/29/2009
5/5 stars
fast and as promised
FBA
it is a little smaller. ... -
by , 12/29/2009
3/5 stars
it is a little smaller.
Denise H
I originally bought this ring in white gold and was ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
I originally bought this ring in white gold and was not happy, the seller agreed to take it back and exchange it for yellow gold. I finally received it on Christmas Eve, even thought I asked several times and never received a reply..... the ring in the end was definatly very nice.
Lee H
Excellent customer service!! Before I placed the order ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Excellent customer service!! Before I placed the order on Amazon, I contacted Finejewelers to make sure everything was in stock and that the shipment would go out in time for the first night of Chanukah. They were great to deal with and everything went as planned.
Debra M
Arrived on time. In excellent shape. I would order ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Arrived on time. In excellent shape. I would order again
JAMES M
Nice people to do business with ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Nice people to do business with
JAMES M
Nice people to do business with. ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
Nice people to do business with.
Troy C
good stuff ... -
by , 12/28/2009
4/5 stars
good stuff
Steven L
The items of jewelry were exactly as shown and described. ... -
by , 12/28/2009
5/5 stars
The items of jewelry were exactly as shown and described. The quality of the stones and workmanship are excellent. The attention to detail paid by the shipping company, with the little added touches, such as the packaging, made this a great buying experience.
Michael P
I was very pleased by the pendant that I purchased ... -
by , 12/28/2009
4/5 stars
I was very pleased by the pendant that I purchased as well as the packaging and overall presenation.

20057 Reviews. Page 1138 of 1337

 

12/22/14
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers have great products and they are fast in sending it to you. I really appreciated that. Got my p
MICHAEL A
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.