Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $47.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Martha E
Beautiful bead--perfect for its recipient. ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful bead--perfect for its recipient.
FBA
The item arrived fast and my girlfriend loved it!!! ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
The item arrived fast and my girlfriend loved it!!! It was nice little New Years gift!
FBA
Great item. Pleased! ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Great item. Pleased!
FBA
Returening emerald/diamond pendant necklace. Present ... -
by , 1/18/2010
2/5 stars
Returening emerald/diamond pendant necklace. Present for wife who was unhappy with it. Emerald appeaared to us and friends to have bad flaw. Also, emerald dull compared to picture, even on white background. Too bad.

Response:
Natural, genuine Emeralds will have some color variation and some inclusions. All our Emeralds are void of ANY BLACK CARBON, but light inclusions are to be expected. Most of the time we can exchange the gemstones and make all our customers happy. We are sorry this costumer never called us.

FBA
Great value for price. ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Great value for price.
FBA
Nice item. A lot bigger than anticipated. ... -
by , 1/18/2010
4/5 stars
Nice item. A lot bigger than anticipated.
FBA
The product arrives as expectation in terms of quliaty ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
The product arrives as expectation in terms of quliaty and time, highly recommended.
Joanne Y
I was notified after I decided to check on the order ... -
by , 1/17/2010
2/5 stars
I was notified after I decided to check on the order after amazon sent me a note about the delivery. I can not rae the pendant as I still have not received it!!It is Jan 18 2010 and no pendant!!

Response:
Order was placed with our free ground shipping service, emails are a bit faster than ground shipping. You need to give UPS time to actually deliver the package after email is received. I just tracked the package and customer should have package on time no later than tomorrow.

Joanne Y
The earrings are beautiful, but the delivery was slower ... -
by , 1/17/2010
4/5 stars
The earrings are beautiful, but the delivery was slower than I expected!
Brandon W
Thank you! ... -
by , 1/17/2010
5/5 stars
Thank you!
Jennifer S
was disapointed wiyh the quality of the charm, not ... -
by , 1/17/2010
3/5 stars
was disapointed wiyh the quality of the charm, not the service.
Alivia S
Seller communicates well and responds quickly to e... -
by , 1/17/2010
4/5 stars
Seller communicates well and responds quickly to emails.
Karen S
GREAT EARRINGS, I LIKE, and YOUR SERVICE WAS EXC... -
by , 1/17/2010
5/5 stars
GREAT EARRINGS, I LIKE, and YOUR SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL.
Marlene M
The necklae is beautiful and packaged so nicely. A ... -
by , 1/17/2010
5/5 stars
The necklae is beautiful and packaged so nicely. A treasure box inside a ribbon wrapped blue box. Beautiful presentation and made gift opening much more enjoyable! I had to contact the seller early in the purchase process and they were extraordinarily prompt and attentive. I highly recommend this seller for value, quality and customer service: all outstanding.
Allyn B
Nicely packaged, was exactly what was represented ... -
by , 1/17/2010
5/5 stars
Nicely packaged, was exactly what was represented on the web site, arrived quickly, and impressed my friend very much.

20062 Reviews. Page 1106 of 1337

 

12/26/14
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the website and when I called the 1-800 number they handled my questions, they were very helpful ...
Greg P
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.