Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
FBA
Everything was as hoped for. ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Everything was as hoped for.
FBA
Should put a larger clasp on their chains. Very hard ... -
by , 1/19/2010
3/5 stars
Should put a larger clasp on their chains. Very hard to manipulate the clasp behind your neck.
FBA
This was worth the money just to see her eyes and ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
This was worth the money just to see her eyes and smile on Christmas. She was shocked to receive this, and along with matching earrings, made for a great gift. The necklace alone was worth it, and she has not taken it off as of today (1/19/10). Thank you for the great gift and service. 5 star rec.
FBA
Item was in perfect condition on time ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Item was in perfect condition on time
Carolyn B
good ... -
by , 1/18/2010
4/5 stars
good
Mairlyn M
The picture and the product I received were accurate. ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
The picture and the product I received were accurate. Thank you.
jon W
poor quality product!! inferior ... -
by , 1/18/2010
2/5 stars
poor quality product!! inferior

Response:
$24.99 sterling silver charm, thousands have been sold. First customer to complain. Unhappy for any reason, please take advantage of our no questions asked return policy.

Liza G
The ring is pretty, but is very cheaply made. I don't ... -
by , 1/18/2010
3/5 stars
The ring is pretty, but is very cheaply made. I don't feel like it is worth $299.99.
Greg W
exactly as described ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
exactly as described
Kurt K
Ring was sized correctly and is of very good quali... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Ring was sized correctly and is of very good quality...
Kathleen E
Looks just like it did on line. Is a little big for ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Looks just like it did on line. Is a little big for the Pandora bracelet but still fits.
Susan J
Wonderful and quick. ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Wonderful and quick.
Stuart A
Item was perfect - great seller! ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Item was perfect - great seller!
Zachary J
Though I ultimately returned this item before even ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Though I ultimately returned this item before even opening it due to a miscommunication, the seller was incredibly helpful and understanding in my correspondence with them. In addition they were very fair and prompt in the return process and even fronted the shipping costs due to the mistake. I definitely recommend this seller for future purchases.
Martha E
Beautiful bead--perfect for its recipient. ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful bead--perfect for its recipient.

20076 Reviews. Page 1106 of 1338

 

12/26/14
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the website and when I called the 1-800 number they handled my questions, they were very helpful ...
Greg P
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.