Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $389.99
Deal Price: $151.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
FBA
The product was just what I was looking for and it ... -
by , 1/21/2010
5/5 stars
The product was just what I was looking for and it was a perfect gift and the shipping was on point.Deffinatly will go through your service again if I need jewelry. PS: Awsome prices for such great merchandise
FBA
Great gift ... -
by , 1/21/2010
5/5 stars
Great gift
FBA
Good Fast service ... -
by , 1/21/2010
5/5 stars
Good Fast service
Dawn J
Item as described. Quick shipping. Thanks. ... -
by , 1/20/2010
5/5 stars
Item as described. Quick shipping. Thanks.
THERESA E
Excellent ... -
by , 1/20/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent
Andrew M
AWESOME! ... -
by , 1/20/2010
5/5 stars
AWESOME!
Mary L
Really like these charms a lot! ... -
by , 1/20/2010
5/5 stars
Really like these charms a lot!
Jane C
While the white topaz stone is quite beautiful the ... -
by , 1/20/2010
2/5 stars
While the white topaz stone is quite beautiful the 14k setting is of poor quality.

Response:
Most customers are very happy with the quality of our settings. However we offer money back guarantee, AND lifetime warranty on all purchases. If unhappy, please call us. We will exchange, replace or refund your purchase.

Richard E
I've never ordered gemstones or jewelry online before ... -
by , 1/20/2010
5/5 stars
I've never ordered gemstones or jewelry online before but have to say I was totally satisfied and pleased. Pendant arrived in time for Christmas (several days ahead of schedule) and was as exactly as described. I won't hesitate to buy from them again. Thank you!
FBA
Beautiful items and good service ... -
by , 1/20/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful items and good service
FBA
Beautiful sapphire, arrived on time. Wife loved i... -
by , 1/20/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful sapphire, arrived on time. Wife loved it!
FBA
I use Amazon whenever possible for ease and security. ... -
by , 1/20/2010
5/5 stars
I use Amazon whenever possible for ease and security. When I see Finejewelers I immediately click on that item because even after looking at other items I know my best selection will be Finejewelers.
FBA
Great! ... -
by , 1/20/2010
5/5 stars
Great!
Edgar K
Great Product. ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Great Product.
Nancy J
Fast ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Fast

20096 Reviews. Page 1106 of 1340

 

12/26/14
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the website and when I called the 1-800 number they handled my questions, they were very helpful ...
Greg P
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2016 Finejewelers.com, Inc.