Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $71.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
ROBERT J
Probably due to the Christmas season rush, the item ... -
by , 1/16/2010
5/5 stars
Probably due to the Christmas season rush, the item offered was not available. However, a full and prompt refund was applied to my credit card.
Catherine L
Very nice beads ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
Very nice beads
Jeffrey W
nice thank you note card, beautiful charm! ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
nice thank you note card, beautiful charm!
darryl M
great quality fast service ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
great quality fast service
Patrick L
Arrived by Xmas as promised. No complaints. ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
Arrived by Xmas as promised. No complaints.
constance
love it ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
love it
Anne H
The product came promptly and it was just as described. ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
The product came promptly and it was just as described. I will use Finejewelers again.
James C
Perfect. ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
Perfect.
Michelle Z
Beautifully boxed ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
Beautifully boxed
Marnie M
I got this beautiful ring before Christmas, and I'm ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
I got this beautiful ring before Christmas, and I'm very happy with the service I received from this seller. Thank you very much
CATHY L
returned item but the seller was great to deal with. ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
returned item but the seller was great to deal with. Thanks!
FBA
Prompt delivery ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
Prompt delivery
FBA
No comment. It was fine. ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
No comment. It was fine.
FBA
Merchandise was delivered on time and in the condition ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
Merchandise was delivered on time and in the condition as promised.
FBA
A gift for my wife from Santa! She loved the earrings! ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
A gift for my wife from Santa! She loved the earrings! Thank You

20042 Reviews. Page 1106 of 1336

 

10/17/14

Lynne K
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.