Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Nancy J
Fast ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Fast
Paul M
Very fast and thorough shipping. Package came in excellent ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Very fast and thorough shipping. Package came in excellent condition. Would highly recommend purchasing from Finejewelers.
Steven C
. ... -
by , 1/19/2010
4/5 stars
.
Steven C
. ... -
by , 1/19/2010
4/5 stars
.
Linda B
Loved the color and looks great on the bracelet ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Loved the color and looks great on the bracelet
FBA
Excellent. ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent.
FBA
Everything was as hoped for. ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Everything was as hoped for.
FBA
Should put a larger clasp on their chains. Very hard ... -
by , 1/19/2010
3/5 stars
Should put a larger clasp on their chains. Very hard to manipulate the clasp behind your neck.
FBA
This was worth the money just to see her eyes and ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
This was worth the money just to see her eyes and smile on Christmas. She was shocked to receive this, and along with matching earrings, made for a great gift. The necklace alone was worth it, and she has not taken it off as of today (1/19/10). Thank you for the great gift and service. 5 star rec.
FBA
Item was in perfect condition on time ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Item was in perfect condition on time
Carolyn B
good ... -
by , 1/18/2010
4/5 stars
good
Mairlyn M
The picture and the product I received were accurate. ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
The picture and the product I received were accurate. Thank you.
jon W
poor quality product!! inferior ... -
by , 1/18/2010
2/5 stars
poor quality product!! inferior

Response:
$24.99 sterling silver charm, thousands have been sold. First customer to complain. Unhappy for any reason, please take advantage of our no questions asked return policy.

Liza G
The ring is pretty, but is very cheaply made. I don't ... -
by , 1/18/2010
3/5 stars
The ring is pretty, but is very cheaply made. I don't feel like it is worth $299.99.
Greg W
exactly as described ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
exactly as described

20082 Reviews. Page 1106 of 1339

 

12/22/14
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers have great products and they are fast in sending it to you. I really appreciated that. Got my p
MICHAEL A
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.