Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video





McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
FBA
no problems at all with service ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
no problems at all with service
FBA
Order lost in transit. Amazon's Customer Service ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
Order lost in transit. Amazon's Customer Service quickly addressed the situation in a truly outstanding manner. Confidence inspiring Customer Service.
FBA
One day shippping as promised, well packaged and received ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
One day shippping as promised, well packaged and received as listed.
FBA
Great service. ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
Great service.
FBA
Item as photographed is utterly misrepresented. what ... -
by , 1/15/2010
1/5 stars
Item as photographed is utterly misrepresented. what appears to be a beautiful necklace is actually a miniscule stone that looks nothing like the photo.

Response:
We have made a great effort to accurately represent our jewelry. We give full measurements . Gemstone sizes are listed both in weight and in mm. We also list the size of the actual items. However if unhappy we will exchange, replace or refund your purchase, just give us a call.

FBA
I ordered this for my daughter's birthday.When I opened ... -
by , 1/15/2010
1/5 stars
I ordered this for my daughter's birthday.When I opened the package, the opal was laying inside the box. It wasn't even in the setting. I called Fine Jewelers and they were really nice, but said they didn't have anymore. They offered to fix it so I sent it in and they just returned it today as my daughters birthday is tomorrow. Guess what? The opal was laying in the box! Don't order from them

Response:
Read all our reviews as most customers are very happy. We offer money back guarantee, AND lifetime warranty with all purchases. Unhappy? Just call us. We will exchange, replace or refund your purchase. We tried to help this costumer as well. We will look in the issue and see why the pendant was not repaired.

FBA
Die Lieferung war zwar knapp aber es hat zu Weihnachten ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
Die Lieferung war zwar knapp aber es hat zu Weihnachten noch genau gereicht. Habe den Anhänger leider noch nicht in live gesehen, da er für meine Freundin war, die gerade in Ford Lauderdale ein Praktikum macht. Daher bestellte ich auch hier bei Amazon.com. So. Das kann jetzt zwar wahrscheinlich keiner lesen, aber: If you didnt understand it: only look at the 5 stars ;)
FBA
keep up the good work ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
keep up the good work
FBA
The necklace was exactly what I ordered and my wife ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
The necklace was exactly what I ordered and my wife is thrilled with it.
FBA
wife loved it. ... -
by , 1/15/2010
5/5 stars
wife loved it.
Kathleen N
Quickly shipped and beautiful charm. ... -
by , 1/14/2010
5/5 stars
Quickly shipped and beautiful charm.
Francis P
The next tine I am looking on-line for fine jewelry ... -
by , 1/14/2010
5/5 stars
The next tine I am looking on-line for fine jewelry the first web site I will search is finejewelers .
Kevin F
- ... -
by , 1/14/2010
4/5 stars
-
Frank S
The opal earrings were advertised to have 5mm by 7mm ... -
by , 1/14/2010
2/5 stars
The opal earrings were advertised to have 5mm by 7mm opal gemstones. In fact they were 4mm by 6mm as delivered. I will avoid this reseller in the future.

Response:
All gemstone sizes are accurately depicted on the item page. However, if you are unhappy for any reason, we will make you a new piece, replace your gemstones or refund your money, whatever you prefer.

Lori
Awesome seller!! Beautiful charm, pretty packaging! ... -
by , 1/14/2010
5/5 stars
Awesome seller!! Beautiful charm, pretty packaging! Thanks!

20027 Reviews. Page 1106 of 1335

 

05/05/14
Everything arrived promptly and was in perfect condition. Thanks!
Tenisha F
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.