Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $159.98
Deal Price: $55.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
FBA
Item was in perfect condition on time ... -
by , 1/19/2010
5/5 stars
Item was in perfect condition on time
Carolyn B
good ... -
by , 1/18/2010
4/5 stars
good
Mairlyn M
The picture and the product I received were accurate. ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
The picture and the product I received were accurate. Thank you.
jon W
poor quality product!! inferior ... -
by , 1/18/2010
2/5 stars
poor quality product!! inferior

Response:
$24.99 sterling silver charm, thousands have been sold. First customer to complain. Unhappy for any reason, please take advantage of our no questions asked return policy.

Liza G
The ring is pretty, but is very cheaply made. I don't ... -
by , 1/18/2010
3/5 stars
The ring is pretty, but is very cheaply made. I don't feel like it is worth $299.99.
Greg W
exactly as described ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
exactly as described
Kurt K
Ring was sized correctly and is of very good quali... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Ring was sized correctly and is of very good quality...
Kathleen E
Looks just like it did on line. Is a little big for ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Looks just like it did on line. Is a little big for the Pandora bracelet but still fits.
Susan J
Wonderful and quick. ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Wonderful and quick.
Stuart A
Item was perfect - great seller! ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Item was perfect - great seller!
Zachary J
Though I ultimately returned this item before even ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Though I ultimately returned this item before even opening it due to a miscommunication, the seller was incredibly helpful and understanding in my correspondence with them. In addition they were very fair and prompt in the return process and even fronted the shipping costs due to the mistake. I definitely recommend this seller for future purchases.
Martha E
Beautiful bead--perfect for its recipient. ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful bead--perfect for its recipient.
FBA
The item arrived fast and my girlfriend loved it!!! ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
The item arrived fast and my girlfriend loved it!!! It was nice little New Years gift!
FBA
Great item. Pleased! ... -
by , 1/18/2010
5/5 stars
Great item. Pleased!
FBA
Returening emerald/diamond pendant necklace. Present ... -
by , 1/18/2010
2/5 stars
Returening emerald/diamond pendant necklace. Present for wife who was unhappy with it. Emerald appeaared to us and friends to have bad flaw. Also, emerald dull compared to picture, even on white background. Too bad.

Response:
Natural, genuine Emeralds will have some color variation and some inclusions. All our Emeralds are void of ANY BLACK CARBON, but light inclusions are to be expected. Most of the time we can exchange the gemstones and make all our customers happy. We are sorry this costumer never called us.

20073 Reviews. Page 1106 of 1338

 

12/24/14
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
Joni S
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.