Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $59.99
Deal Price: $27.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Roi N
Beautiful case, great price and very nice!! ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful case, great price and very nice!!
Roi N
Beautiful case, great price and very nice!! ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful case, great price and very nice!!
Gretel
I think the product is of good quality, but it's a ... -
by , 2/19/2010
4/5 stars
I think the product is of good quality, but it's a little bit way more expensive than it should. The seller was very prompt in responding to my requests.
Kathy C
great ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
great
eric C
nice stuff fast sandh ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
nice stuff fast sandh
Susan L
love the charm; showed it off to my Republican friends.. and ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
love the charm; showed it off to my Republican friends.. and others too.. very good quality and detailed design
Syketha M
Prompt service. Problems and returns handled efficently ... -
by , 2/19/2010
3/5 stars
Prompt service. Problems and returns handled efficently and smoothly. Not very pleased with the quality of the merchandise.
Elise G
I received the order quickly and the item was beautiful, ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
I received the order quickly and the item was beautiful, just like it was pictured. I will definately buy form Fine Jewelers again.
Ismail A
My girldfriend loved the item and the seller was very ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
My girldfriend loved the item and the seller was very good in correcting a mistake on my part with the order. Will definetly buy from them again.
FBA
amazing quality and speed. definitely would shop ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
amazing quality and speed. definitely would shop again from them
FBA
Excellent service. Product arrived my home much earlier ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent service. Product arrived my home much earlier than I expected and everything is in great condition. I definitely will buy more stuff from them in the future. Will strongly recommend to friends.
FBA
Nice pendant. The chain is cheesy, though. It easily ... -
by , 2/19/2010
4/5 stars
Nice pendant. The chain is cheesy, though. It easily breaks.
FBA
I thought I would not receive until 16th of month, ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
I thought I would not receive until 16th of month, received 6 days early!
FBA
perfect, my wife loved it -- thankyou ... -
by , 2/19/2010
5/5 stars
perfect, my wife loved it -- thankyou
FBA
broken chain when opened it was all knoted and bro... -
by , 2/19/2010
3/5 stars
broken chain when opened it was all knoted and broke

20101 Reviews. Page 1088 of 1340

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2016 Finejewelers.com, Inc.