Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $47.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
FBA
Girl loved it ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Girl loved it
FBA
Many thanks Finejewelers! It's a beautiful pendant, ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Many thanks Finejewelers! It's a beautiful pendant, and my wife liked it. Thanks also for the elegant wrapping and super-speedy delivery!
FBA
Great service! Beautiful jewelry! ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Great service! Beautiful jewelry!
FBA
love them! ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
love them!
Paula S
I order matching set. One piece arrived quickly, ... -
by , 2/16/2010
3/5 stars
I order matching set. One piece arrived quickly, other took forever to process. Quality of pieces are nice, however.
Britany L
BEAUTIFUL! ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
BEAUTIFUL!
Kent L
Good ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Good
Alice A
Excellent service ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent service
Laura E
It is a great ring, however it was no so gret that ... -
by , 2/15/2010
4/5 stars
It is a great ring, however it was no so gret that I imagened it
Jacob M
i usually like dainty rings, but this one is perfe... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
i usually like dainty rings, but this one is perfect!
Ivan E
very fast delivery ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
very fast delivery
julie A
Finejewelers and their staff were wonderful to me. ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Finejewelers and their staff were wonderful to me. I never received notification from Amazon whether my order had gone through, and when I asked for it they gave me a hard time. Then they told me to contact Finejewelers. While it was not their responsibility to handle the shipping and tracking end of it, they were magnificent. Moving forward I will work directly with them, NOT Amazon.
jose F
Excelent!!! ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Excelent!!!
Neil S
used seller for multiple gifts... would use again ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
used seller for multiple gifts... would use again
Neil S
would use again ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
would use again

20052 Reviews. Page 1088 of 1337

 

10/17/14
I love my charm thank you
kroshelle c
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.