Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Ivan E
very fast delivery ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
very fast delivery
julie A
Finejewelers and their staff were wonderful to me. ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Finejewelers and their staff were wonderful to me. I never received notification from Amazon whether my order had gone through, and when I asked for it they gave me a hard time. Then they told me to contact Finejewelers. While it was not their responsibility to handle the shipping and tracking end of it, they were magnificent. Moving forward I will work directly with them, NOT Amazon.
jose F
Excelent!!! ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Excelent!!!
Neil S
used seller for multiple gifts... would use again ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
used seller for multiple gifts... would use again
Neil S
would use again ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
would use again
Alyssa S
The timing was excellent. ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
The timing was excellent.
Jared M
she absolutly loved the ring. it was just as beautiful ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
she absolutly loved the ring. it was just as beautiful looking at it in my hand as it was on the picture provided the only negative thought is that u cant get half sizes u can only by in absolutes but all in all it was a wonderful gift!
RICHARD E
Very good service - And she loved the ring - Thank... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Very good service - And she loved the ring - Thanks
John J
Order shipped quickly and arrived in fine shape, many ... -
by , 2/15/2010
4/5 stars
Order shipped quickly and arrived in fine shape, many thanks!
FBA
The product does nor match teh description! ... -
by , 2/15/2010
1/5 stars
The product does nor match teh description!

Response:
We received multiple 5 star reviews on this product in the last few days alone. This is one of the products that are listed as best of 2009. Not sure why customer does find it to match description since he never called us. Not happy for ANY reason, we offer a no questions asked full refund return policy.

FBA
Arrived as described quickly. ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Arrived as described quickly.
FBA
Perfect condition. Fast delivery. ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Perfect condition. Fast delivery.
FBA
Great earrings. Great packaging. ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Great earrings. Great packaging.
FBA
it was an excellent buy, my friend was so happy when ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
it was an excellent buy, my friend was so happy when i gave it to her on v-day.
FBA
color very light almost green glass ... -
by , 2/15/2010
3/5 stars
color very light almost green glass

20042 Reviews. Page 1088 of 1336

 

10/17/14
I love my charm thank you
kroshelle c
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.