Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $63.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
FBA
My wife loved the necklace. ... -
by , 2/18/2010
5/5 stars
My wife loved the necklace.
FBA
... ... -
by , 2/18/2010
5/5 stars
...
FBA
perfect =) ... -
by , 2/18/2010
5/5 stars
perfect =)
FBA
perfect as usual =) ... -
by , 2/18/2010
5/5 stars
perfect as usual =)
FBA
Seems to be a great bracelet. I bought it as a Valentines ... -
by , 2/18/2010
4/5 stars
Seems to be a great bracelet. I bought it as a Valentines Day gift for my wife, and she really liked it!
Jerry B
Great item! Thanks again. ... -
by , 2/18/2010
5/5 stars
Great item! Thanks again.
Stacey L
I received my merchandise in lightning speed. I was ... -
by , 2/17/2010
5/5 stars
I received my merchandise in lightning speed. I was very satisfied with the pretty gift box packaging with bows.
MARK A
A++++ ... -
by , 2/17/2010
5/5 stars
A++++
Anthony J
Had this gift wrapped when I ordered it so I didn't ... -
by , 2/17/2010
5/5 stars
Had this gift wrapped when I ordered it so I didn't open it until I gave it to her. It was absolutely stunning! She loved it and it looks beautiful around her neck. She gets many compliments on it. Great piece.
Donald S
!!!!! ... -
by , 2/17/2010
5/5 stars
!!!!!
FBA
Great quality, price, and fast delivery!!!! ... -
by , 2/17/2010
5/5 stars
Great quality, price, and fast delivery!!!!
FBA
I wish they had provided an clarity rating in the ... -
by , 2/17/2010
4/5 stars
I wish they had provided an clarity rating in the listing. So happy it made it before Vday! Looks awesome!
FBA
Beautiful, very classic, rich piece of jewelry. I ... -
by , 2/17/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful, very classic, rich piece of jewelry. I bought it as a present and the recipient was thrilled.
Anthony R
Great Service ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Great Service
Mark A
The picture is very misleading ... the item is much ... -
by , 2/16/2010
3/5 stars
The picture is very misleading ... the item is much smaller than depicted.

Response:
All item sizes are clearly marked in product description areas.

20077 Reviews. Page 1088 of 1338

 

12/22/14
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers have great products and they are fast in sending it to you. I really appreciated that. Got my p
MICHAEL A
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.