Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $269.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
RICHARD E
Very good service - And she loved the ring - Thank... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Very good service - And she loved the ring - Thanks
John J
Order shipped quickly and arrived in fine shape, many ... -
by , 2/15/2010
4/5 stars
Order shipped quickly and arrived in fine shape, many thanks!
FBA
The product does nor match teh description! ... -
by , 2/15/2010
1/5 stars
The product does nor match teh description!

Response:
We received multiple 5 star reviews on this product in the last few days alone. This is one of the products that are listed as best of 2009. Not sure why customer does find it to match description since he never called us. Not happy for ANY reason, we offer a no questions asked full refund return policy.

FBA
Arrived as described quickly. ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Arrived as described quickly.
FBA
Perfect condition. Fast delivery. ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Perfect condition. Fast delivery.
FBA
Great earrings. Great packaging. ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
Great earrings. Great packaging.
FBA
it was an excellent buy, my friend was so happy when ... -
by , 2/15/2010
5/5 stars
it was an excellent buy, my friend was so happy when i gave it to her on v-day.
FBA
color very light almost green glass ... -
by , 2/15/2010
3/5 stars
color very light almost green glass
C. R
Great merchant; fast shipping; great value! ... -
by , 2/14/2010
5/5 stars
Great merchant; fast shipping; great value!
Deloris D
very happy with my purchase ... -
by , 2/14/2010
5/5 stars
very happy with my purchase
Diana D
went well ... -
by , 2/14/2010
4/5 stars
went well
FBA
excellent ... -
by , 2/14/2010
5/5 stars
excellent
cyndi W
it doesnot take 8 days to ship anything in the states, ... -
by , 2/14/2010
3/5 stars
it doesnot take 8 days to ship anything in the states, if you would have recieved 2nd day payment it would have arrived in that time frame why cant it arrive in 4 day normal shipping rates?
FBA
item i order came gift wrap as i wanted but the ruby ... -
by , 2/14/2010
2/5 stars
item i order came gift wrap as i wanted but the ruby item is PINK not red!

Response:
Created Rubies all have uniformed even red color. Not sure what shade of red customer was expecting. If received a pink stone in error or unhappy for any reason, please take advantage of our no questions asked full refund policy, or send the item to be exchanged at our expense.

Melanie K
Prompt reply to my email regarding shipping date and ... -
by , 2/13/2010
4/5 stars
Prompt reply to my email regarding shipping date and fast delivery thereafter to make it for Valentine's Day. The stone color, however, was pretty different from that pictured; it is purple and green with no blues or yellows (on a white gold setting) and colors were not very intense unless under bright natural light. Ring is very beautiful and happy with it even though color was not as expected.

20035 Reviews. Page 1088 of 1336

 

10/17/14

Lynne K
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.