Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Mark A
The picture is very misleading ... the item is much ... -
by , 2/16/2010
3/5 stars
The picture is very misleading ... the item is much smaller than depicted.

Response:
All item sizes are clearly marked in product description areas.

ainsley R
Stone is a little light in color - good quality, very ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Stone is a little light in color - good quality, very happy with the ring overall. They are fast shippers too!
LUCINDA N
Item came in the mail quickly and was protected we... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Item came in the mail quickly and was protected well!
James M
I feel the chain is too fine ... -
by , 2/16/2010
4/5 stars
I feel the chain is too fine
HEATHER S
LOVE THEM THANK YOU. ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
LOVE THEM THANK YOU.
CAROLE W
Loved the bead/charm that I ordered....it was just ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Loved the bead/charm that I ordered....it was just as described. Shipping was super fast. Will definately do business with this seller again!
FBA
The item came quickly and was well packaged. ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
The item came quickly and was well packaged.
FBA
***** excellent !! ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
***** excellent !!
FBA
Lovely! ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Lovely!
FBA
Fabulous necklace-very elegant and beautiful. Thank ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Fabulous necklace-very elegant and beautiful. Thank you.
FBA
BEAUTIFUL, The Wife loved it Thank you ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
BEAUTIFUL, The Wife loved it Thank you
FBA
Girl loved it ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Girl loved it
FBA
Many thanks Finejewelers! It's a beautiful pendant, ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Many thanks Finejewelers! It's a beautiful pendant, and my wife liked it. Thanks also for the elegant wrapping and super-speedy delivery!
FBA
Great service! Beautiful jewelry! ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
Great service! Beautiful jewelry!
FBA
love them! ... -
by , 2/16/2010
5/5 stars
love them!

20063 Reviews. Page 1088 of 1338

 

12/24/14
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
Joni S
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.