Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Vicki C
good customer service ... -
by , 8/25/2010
5/5 stars
good customer service
Regina S
Very happy with item. Timely service. ... -
by , 8/25/2010
5/5 stars
Very happy with item. Timely service.
Mary A
Everything arrived on time. ... -
by , 8/25/2010
5/5 stars
Everything arrived on time.
Nicole B
would buy from this seller again. Had no problems ... -
by , 8/25/2010
5/5 stars
would buy from this seller again. Had no problems
PAUL T
Way ahead of promised! Beautiful job! ... -
by , 8/25/2010
5/5 stars
Way ahead of promised! Beautiful job!
Joseph F
great service - good quality - very fair price ... -
by , 8/24/2010
5/5 stars
great service - good quality - very fair price
David V
Very sparkly, my girl loves it ... -
by , 8/24/2010
5/5 stars
Very sparkly, my girl loves it
GLEN E
very happy ... -
by , 8/23/2010
5/5 stars
very happy
Lois G
will use again ... -
by , 8/23/2010
5/5 stars
will use again
Sarah T
Fast shipping, item as described. ... -
by , 8/23/2010
5/5 stars
Fast shipping, item as described.
Ashkon N
Great seller. I would buy from again!! A+!! ... -
by , 8/23/2010
5/5 stars
Great seller. I would buy from again!! A+!!
John J
Nicely crafted jewelry... ... -
by , 8/23/2010
5/5 stars
Nicely crafted jewelry...
Thi T
the earrings did not match, different size and col... -
by , 8/23/2010
1/5 stars
the earrings did not match, different size and colors.

Response:
All of our earrings are precisely calibrated and color matched by professional gemologist, read all of our positive reviews. We have a no questions asked return policy, unhappy for any reason send your purchase back for a FULL refund. Customer did receive her FULL refund!

Brittany H
It was perfect! ... -
by , 8/23/2010
5/5 stars
It was perfect!
Krishna W
These earrings were beautiful and actually larger ... -
by , 8/23/2010
5/5 stars
These earrings were beautiful and actually larger than expected! I received a lot of compliments. Thanks a lot!

20073 Reviews. Page 1025 of 1338

 

12/22/14
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers have great products and they are fast in sending it to you. I really appreciated that. Got my p
MICHAEL A
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.