Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $59.99
Deal Price: $27.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Patricia A
Super fast shipping!! Ordered on Thursday and received ... -
by , 8/30/2010
5/5 stars
Super fast shipping!! Ordered on Thursday and received on Saturday!! WOW!
Suzanne A
I bought these earrings as a birthday present and ... -
by , 8/30/2010
5/5 stars
I bought these earrings as a birthday present and they were the perfect gift!
Troy M
terrific item was just as it described and and got ... -
by , 8/30/2010
5/5 stars
terrific item was just as it described and and got here in time for my girlfrields birthday and was really fast
robert L
Right on time. Nice pendant! ... -
by , 8/30/2010
5/5 stars
Right on time. Nice pendant!
Carolyn A
excellent experience ... -
by , 8/29/2010
5/5 stars
excellent experience
Carolyn A
Excellent service ... -
by , 8/29/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent service
Marcia F
It was exactly like I expected. Very nice. Thank Y... -
by , 8/29/2010
5/5 stars
It was exactly like I expected. Very nice. Thank You
CARYN L
Great experience! ... -
by , 8/29/2010
5/5 stars
Great experience!
Debbie A
Excellent ... -
by , 8/29/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent
João P
The package arrived ahead of schedule. And was in ... -
by , 8/29/2010
5/5 stars
The package arrived ahead of schedule. And was in pristine condition.
Sulaiman O
it go delivered before 4 days of the estimated date ... -
by , 8/28/2010
5/5 stars
it go delivered before 4 days of the estimated date :D and in an excellent shape
Christina J
Great! ... -
by , 8/28/2010
5/5 stars
Great!
Tina
Great deal and fast shipping! ... -
by , 8/27/2010
5/5 stars
Great deal and fast shipping!
Jean S
I returned 2 items from this order because I didnt ... -
by , 8/27/2010
5/5 stars
I returned 2 items from this order because I didnt expect stones on the fron of the initials. I received great service and this problem was solved quickly. Thank you!
Nancy R
Beautiful piece of jewelry! My wife will love it. ... -
by , 8/27/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful piece of jewelry! My wife will love it. Thanks...

20094 Reviews. Page 1025 of 1340

 

12/22/14
I will definitely continue to shop here. Fine Jewelers have great products and they are fast in sending it to you. I really appreciated that. Got my p
MICHAEL A
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2016 Finejewelers.com, Inc.