Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
tara M
got this on the 17th but packed well ... -
by , 8/18/2010
5/5 stars
got this on the 17th but packed well
Drew B
Again, excellent product, on time shipping and received ... -
by , 8/17/2010
5/5 stars
Again, excellent product, on time shipping and received in good order. Thanks!
CARYN L
Great charms, fast delivery, good packaging. ... -
by , 8/17/2010
5/5 stars
Great charms, fast delivery, good packaging.
Connie D
I was pleased with delivery and condition of the p... -
by , 8/17/2010
5/5 stars
I was pleased with delivery and condition of the product. Thanks!
Linda S
perfect purchase ... -
by , 8/16/2010
5/5 stars
perfect purchase
Sun M
the delivery was super fast and the beads i bought ... -
by , 8/16/2010
5/5 stars
the delivery was super fast and the beads i bought was exactly what the seller descibed. the packing was really impressive. they put my order in a beautiful gift box with plastic bag on the outside (just in case it gets wet). i only bought one bead but they really worked and put efforts in every possible way. i will definitely buy from this seller again.
Dawn M
Thanks for the prompt service..... ... -
by , 8/16/2010
5/5 stars
Thanks for the prompt service.....
Paul A
cute ... -
by , 8/15/2010
5/5 stars
cute
Paul A
Love the charm ... -
by , 8/15/2010
5/5 stars
Love the charm
Cheryl M
Very nice. I would use them again. ... -
by , 8/14/2010
5/5 stars
Very nice. I would use them again.
James M
No Problems, Item was as described. ... -
by , 8/14/2010
5/5 stars
No Problems, Item was as described.
Jill R
This charm was exactly as pictured and described. ... -
by , 8/12/2010
5/5 stars
This charm was exactly as pictured and described. It was in a very cute silver box with a tiny bow. Very prompt delivery. I received it by USPS before I was expecting it.
Joanne C
Received purchase promptly and packaged nicely. Very ... -
by , 8/12/2010
5/5 stars
Received purchase promptly and packaged nicely. Very impressed with the selection of beads from this seller - unique and different from other sites. Also received in a nice gift box. I will definitely buy from this seller again.
Craig W
Looked wonderful, super fast! ... -
by , 8/12/2010
5/5 stars
Looked wonderful, super fast!
Brian P
Fast shipment, item just as described, smooth purc... -
by , 8/12/2010
5/5 stars
Fast shipment, item just as described, smooth purchase.

20042 Reviews. Page 1025 of 1336

 

10/17/14

Lynne K
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.