Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video





McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $71.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Brian P
Fast shipment, item just as described, smooth purc... -
by , 8/12/2010
5/5 stars
Fast shipment, item just as described, smooth purchase.
Karen M
Excellent value ... -
by , 8/11/2010
5/5 stars
Excellent value
Joshua S
A++ Exerience A++ ... -
by , 8/11/2010
5/5 stars
A++ Exerience A++
Jason E
Took a little longer to send out than I would have ... -
by , 8/11/2010
4/5 stars
Took a little longer to send out than I would have liked, but the necklace was nice.
Amanda M
1 ... -
by , 8/11/2010
5/5 stars
1
Steven A
She loved it ... -
by , 8/11/2010
5/5 stars
She loved it
MARICLAIRE G
VERY NICE. ... -
by , 8/11/2010
5/5 stars
VERY NICE.
John C
I received the package on time and in excellent condition. ... -
by , 8/11/2010
5/5 stars
I received the package on time and in excellent condition. Great service.
Erica B
I purchased this as a gift. It arrived badly damaged. ... -
by , 8/10/2010
3/5 stars
I purchased this as a gift. It arrived badly damaged. I was very frustrated. Amazon resolved the issue by giving me a refund, but it didn't help much as the birthday was the next day...
Thomas J
very nice, fast shipping great quality ... -
by , 8/10/2010
5/5 stars
very nice, fast shipping great quality
Grace E
fast service ... -
by , 8/9/2010
5/5 stars
fast service
Elnora E
Good color and quality. Would recomend to buy. ... -
by , 8/9/2010
5/5 stars
Good color and quality. Would recomend to buy.
Patti R
perfect! thanks! ... -
by , 8/9/2010
5/5 stars
perfect! thanks!
Sam M
Thanks! ... -
by , 8/9/2010
5/5 stars
Thanks!
Sam M
Thanks! ... -
by , 8/9/2010
5/5 stars
Thanks!

20028 Reviews. Page 1025 of 1335

 

05/05/14
Great product, easy transaction....will do business with this seller in the future. Thanks so much for the quick shipping and good communication.
diane
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.