Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
WESAM I
good quality ... -
by , 8/21/2010
5/5 stars
good quality
Daniel E
Thanks! ... -
by , 8/21/2010
5/5 stars
Thanks!
Vicki J
love it thanks ... -
by , 8/21/2010
5/5 stars
love it thanks
Jane F
The item arrived w 2 scratches in the finish of 1 ... -
by , 8/20/2010
3/5 stars
The item arrived w 2 scratches in the finish of 1 of the pearls. I wanted/expected an even exchange on my purchase. But instead was told to return them, and to buy the item again. I will not purchase for a second time a product that did not arrive in the condition as described by the seller in the first place -- Namely without damage to its finish. Make good on the original purchase, please.
Eileen L
Was to receive the product on 7/31/10. Received the ... -
by , 8/20/2010
4/5 stars
Was to receive the product on 7/31/10. Received the package on 7/31/10 in a beautiful gift box, but the box was empty. Call customer service (like that the # was dialed through my laptop) Treated very nicely and problem was fixed in a few minutes. Received actual product the next day...very nice charm.
Owen T
My Wife loved it ... -
by , 8/19/2010
5/5 stars
My Wife loved it
Teresa B
very pretty bead. delivered ahead of schedule ... -
by , 8/19/2010
5/5 stars
very pretty bead. delivered ahead of schedule
janett O
fast delivery, very happy with the quality item, ... -
by , 8/19/2010
5/5 stars
fast delivery, very happy with the quality item,
MARY W
Everything went well except that I did not get a receipt ... -
by , 8/19/2010
5/5 stars
Everything went well except that I did not get a receipt or a packing slip with the order.
Jeremy Z
Prompt shipment ... -
by , 8/18/2010
5/5 stars
Prompt shipment
tara M
got this on the 17th but packed well ... -
by , 8/18/2010
5/5 stars
got this on the 17th but packed well
Drew B
Again, excellent product, on time shipping and received ... -
by , 8/17/2010
5/5 stars
Again, excellent product, on time shipping and received in good order. Thanks!
CARYN L
Great charms, fast delivery, good packaging. ... -
by , 8/17/2010
5/5 stars
Great charms, fast delivery, good packaging.
Connie D
I was pleased with delivery and condition of the p... -
by , 8/17/2010
5/5 stars
I was pleased with delivery and condition of the product. Thanks!
Linda S
perfect purchase ... -
by , 8/16/2010
5/5 stars
perfect purchase

20052 Reviews. Page 1025 of 1337

 

10/17/14

Lynne K
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.