Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $99.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Nancy R
Beautiful piece of jewelry! My wife will love it. ... -
by , 8/27/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful piece of jewelry! My wife will love it. Thanks...
WILLIAM P
Beautiful birthday gift for my wife! Thanks... ... -
by , 8/27/2010
5/5 stars
Beautiful birthday gift for my wife! Thanks...
Koichiro N
Very happy with the transaction. ... -
by , 8/27/2010
5/5 stars
Very happy with the transaction.
Lynn B
Perfect, would use again. ... -
by , 8/26/2010
5/5 stars
Perfect, would use again.
Gary L
The ring was perfect!! Quick arrival and great sel... -
by , 8/26/2010
5/5 stars
The ring was perfect!! Quick arrival and great seller!!
uvedicus M
thanks ... -
by , 8/26/2010
5/5 stars
thanks
Margaret J
Earrings are beautiful and their packaging was beautiful, ... -
by , 8/26/2010
5/5 stars
Earrings are beautiful and their packaging was beautiful, too. (Multi-layered giftwrap: blue drawstring bag which contained a blue box with white bow which opened to reveal a little blue and#34;treasure chestand#34; box that contained the earrings). I will definitely buy other items from this seller.
Vicki C
good customer service ... -
by , 8/25/2010
5/5 stars
good customer service
Regina S
Very happy with item. Timely service. ... -
by , 8/25/2010
5/5 stars
Very happy with item. Timely service.
Mary A
Everything arrived on time. ... -
by , 8/25/2010
5/5 stars
Everything arrived on time.
Nicole B
would buy from this seller again. Had no problems ... -
by , 8/25/2010
5/5 stars
would buy from this seller again. Had no problems
PAUL T
Way ahead of promised! Beautiful job! ... -
by , 8/25/2010
5/5 stars
Way ahead of promised! Beautiful job!
Joseph F
great service - good quality - very fair price ... -
by , 8/24/2010
5/5 stars
great service - good quality - very fair price
David V
Very sparkly, my girl loves it ... -
by , 8/24/2010
5/5 stars
Very sparkly, my girl loves it
GLEN E
very happy ... -
by , 8/23/2010
5/5 stars
very happy

20080 Reviews. Page 1025 of 1339

 

12/24/14
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
Joni S
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.