Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $59.99
Deal Price: $27.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Diana D
Hi I just like to let you know that moments ago I ... -
by , 11/7/2016
5/5 stars
Hi I just like to let you know that moments ago I spoke to one of your Customer reps., and I like to let you know how how nice of a conversation we had. The young Man was very knowledgeable . So I like to say "thank you very much". Sincerely Diana Di Valentone
Elaine F
Ordering this item was quick and easy. The item arrived ... -
by , 11/2/2016
5/5 stars
Ordering this item was quick and easy. The item arrived before expected. Overall a very good experience.
rick w
Nice..... -
by , 9/11/2016
5/5 stars
Nice..
rick w
very happy with the bracelet and was here in no time. ... -
by , 9/1/2016
5/5 stars
very happy with the bracelet and was here in no time. Thank you
Glenn W
Very easy and delivered on time. Thank You... -
by , 8/24/2016
5/5 stars
Very easy and delivered on time. Thank You
Janet F
These earrings are gorgeous. The heart is a good size ... -
by , 7/22/2016
5/5 stars
These earrings are gorgeous. The heart is a good size too. Love them!
Sophia D
Very quick shipping/delivery! Thank you :-)... -
by , 3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Very quick shipping/delivery! Thank you :-)
Kevin B
The ordering experience was simple and thorough. Received ... -
by , 1/16/2016
5/5 stars
The ordering experience was simple and thorough. Received the order in just a couple of days. Very pleased
George A
Exceptional customer service and will definitely purchase ... -
by , 1/15/2016
5/5 stars
Exceptional customer service and will definitely purchase again. Thank you for your great service.
JERRY R
Excellent communications, product and delivery.... -
by , 12/30/2015
5/5 stars
Excellent communications, product and delivery.
Les L
Great price on a great item with great delivery! Will ... -
by , 12/23/2015
5/5 stars
Great price on a great item with great delivery! Will definitely buy from them again!
Jeff G
Great... -
by , 12/22/2015
5/5 stars
Great
Stephen O
... -
by , 12/3/2015
5/5 stars
Kathleen H
Excellent service!! I would not hesitate to order ... -
by , 11/30/2015
5/5 stars
Excellent service!! I would not hesitate to order from again.
TOMMIE C
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE NECK CHAINS IN WHITE GOLD AND ... -
by , 11/19/2015
5/5 stars
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE NECK CHAINS IN WHITE GOLD AND THEN I ORDERED ONE IN YELLOW GOLD. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH OF THEM. THEY ARE JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR A PENDANT - I BOUGHT THEM TO WEAR WITH A SOLITAIRE. I WAS PLEASED WITH THE FAST DELIVERY - THANK YOU FOR A VERY NICE PRODUCT. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THAT THESE CHAINS HAVE A LOBSTER CLAW CLASP.

20101 Reviews. Page 1 of 1340

 

Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2016 Finejewelers.com, Inc.