Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER

      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS

      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video





McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  More Specials...
Retail Price: $159.99
Deal Price: $39.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Kate N
Amazing and fast! Impressed. ..... -
by , 4/13/2014
5/5 stars
Amazing and fast! Impressed. ..
diane p
Great website.......easy navigation. Received order ... -
by , 4/8/2014
5/5 stars
Great website.......easy navigation. Received order quickly. Buying more from this vendor. Thanks for the smooth transaction :)
Leah L
Great service - love the jewelry !!!... -
by , 4/3/2014
5/5 stars
Great service - love the jewelry !!!
Norman B
I was worried about the chain on the pendant, and ... -
by , 3/24/2014
5/5 stars
I was worried about the chain on the pendant, and was willing to buy another. Customer service assured me it was okay, and that I didn't need to buy somehting else. After giving it to my wife on our anniversary, she was pleased. I'm happy with the help and the experience.
Brandon G
Was told to call AMEX and add my girlfriend to my ... -
by , 3/19/2014
1/5 stars
Was told to call AMEX and add my girlfriend to my list of approved shipping addresses. I did. No shipment. I was then told I would have to pay via papal. I did. Two weeks later, nothing had happened.

I finally emailed to see what the issue was. You guys didn't notice that I had sent money for my order...which is not a great way to run a business.

Thanks for the ring. She loves it. That was my last order from finejewelers.com.

Response:
American Express will not confirm shipping address on this order. Customer never notified us when the manual paypal payment was submited. Once we were notified, ordered was processed and shiped. We are very happy to hear that girl friend loved the ring.

Bryan S
very quick... -
by , 3/19/2014
5/5 stars
very quick
Meg W
Absolutely love this ring ... -
by , 3/19/2014
5/5 stars
Absolutely love this ring
Crystal D
Delivery was prompt, product is beautiful, I'd order ... -
by , 3/19/2014
5/5 stars
Delivery was prompt, product is beautiful, I'd order from this vendor again.
Judy W
I was trying to match earrings to a necklace that ... -
by , 3/19/2014
5/5 stars
I was trying to match earrings to a necklace that my son gave me years ago. I do a lot of shopping on Amazon and decided to give it a try. I was hoping the stones would look in person like they did on Amazon. The price was reasonable and I got the earrings on the date promised. They came in a jewelers box inside a satin gift bag. They were perfect.
Arturo S
My girl love this necklace its perfect for anniversary ... -
by , 3/19/2014
5/5 stars
My girl love this necklace its perfect for anniversary gift or if you just want to spoil that girl on your life
Kay C
My niece absolutely loved these earrings! ... -
by , 3/19/2014
5/5 stars
My niece absolutely loved these earrings!
Brian
Daughter loved this! Good quality and fast shipping. ... -
by , 3/19/2014
5/5 stars
Daughter loved this! Good quality and fast shipping. A+
Cindy G
I think it is very cute. I love this charm. ... -
by , 3/19/2014
5/5 stars
I think it is very cute. I love this charm.
Willberth B
Reglar ... -
by , 3/19/2014
3/5 stars
Reglar
smiles_1785@yahoo.com
So cute and it looks just like the picture!!! Definitely ... -
by , 3/19/2014
5/5 stars
So cute and it looks just like the picture!!! Definitely would but from the seller again, got here quick and on time.

19652 Reviews. Page 1 of 1310

 

03/19/14
Daughter loved this! Good quality and fast shipping. A+
Brian
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.