Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Brenda C
Nice jewelry. Very pretty and arrived quickly. ... -
by , 10/24/2014
5/5 stars
Nice jewelry. Very pretty and arrived quickly. All of the items will be Christmas gifts. I wish I would have remembered to get gift boxes for everything. Thanks. I will definitely recommend Fine Jewelers to friends and family.
Lynne K
... -
by , 10/17/2014
5/5 stars
Rikki B
Not Only did fine jewelers block my number but never ... -
by , 10/17/2014
1/5 stars
Not Only did fine jewelers block my number but never gave me any answers on my order AT ALL. This was the WORST customer service I have ever experienced. Not to mention the "ships in 1 business day" lie. I placed my order 10/9/2014 at 1pm and it is 10/17/2014 and I still have not received it!!!! I will never order from this company again and neither will anyone that I know after this experience. I asked to speak with a manager or supervisor more times in this week that I can recall and I never got to speak with one. A nice gentlemen told me over the phone that if I wanted my order in a timely manner that next time I "shouldn't be so cheap and purchase the extra 15$ next-day shipping." I am appalled that people can treat paying customers this way and the BBB will also get a nice letter/phone call from me. This was a graduation gift for my husband graduating from Airman Leadership School to rank up in service. I'm sure the people at fine jewelers will not post this honest review but it will be shared on every site I can get it on so people know the truth.

Response:
Standard Shipping was selected by customer during check out. We never used any of the language in this customer review and have the recordings to prove it. Customer service rep did recommend on future RUSH purchases to opt for Expedited shipping at $9.95 (we do not offer next day air shipping @ $15). At no time did anyone at our firm used the word "cheap" to any of our customers, and especially not this one. Order was placed on 10/9 and shipped on 10/10 as promised! Package was delivered on 10/17, 5 business days from date of shipment. 2 Business days early of the 5-7 business days it normally takes for standard shipping. The reason phone number had to be blocked, was the abusive behavior and foul language used by customer during multiple calls. Unfortunately, shipping carriers do not offer the type of information/service for standard ground packages demanded by customer on multiple phone calls. Overall we are very happy to see customer received her package 2 business days ahead of schedule. And congrats to her husband graduating from Airman Leadership School, we hope he will enjoy his beautiful gift in good health.

kroshelle c
I love my charm thank you... -
by , 10/17/2014
5/5 stars
I love my charm thank you
Alyssa K
Reliable website and shipped items in a timely matter. ... -
by , 10/14/2014
5/5 stars
Reliable website and shipped items in a timely matter. I would order from them again and recommend them as well!
Corelli W
Ordering was made simple meaning all was going smooth ... -
by , 10/2/2014
5/5 stars
Ordering was made simple meaning all was going smooth until it came to the PayPal part but called cust service and it was fixed quickly. Thanks for such an easy transaction & the gentleman that helped Me was GREAT!!
peter c
Order arrived even before I expected it to. Everything ... -
by , 9/23/2014
5/5 stars
Order arrived even before I expected it to. Everything was just as it should have been. VERY SATIFIED.
Thomas H
... -
by , 9/2/2014
5/5 stars
Debbie K
My stone fell out of my ring setting and it was lost, ... -
by , 8/13/2014
5/5 stars
My stone fell out of my ring setting and it was lost, i called and spoke with a gentleman who was very knowledgeable and gave me instructions on how to send it in. The stone was replaced and I have a beautiful ring again. Excellent service ! Thank You!
Jerry B
Excellent item and service, i really had a great e... -
by , 8/12/2014
5/5 stars
Excellent item and service, i really had a great experience
Barry M
Beautiful as advertised. Promptly shipped. Great quality. ... -
by , 8/12/2014
5/5 stars
Beautiful as advertised. Promptly shipped. Great quality. She loves them.
Polly M
Product as expected. Shipped and received within ... -
by , 7/28/2014
5/5 stars
Product as expected. Shipped and received within 1 week. Would order from this company, again!
Amanda C
Very Happy with the services I received. Customer ... -
by , 7/14/2014
5/5 stars
Very Happy with the services I received. Customer service was very helpful!
Jobi S
Fast delivery and hassle free shopping!... -
by , 7/7/2014
5/5 stars
Fast delivery and hassle free shopping!
Roslyn W
Gorgeous ring- accurate description. Stones are perfect- ... -
by , 6/26/2014
5/5 stars
Gorgeous ring- accurate description. Stones are perfect- design and workmanship is superior. Service outstanding! Thrilled with purchase.

20035 Reviews. Page 1 of 1336

 

10/24/14
Nice jewelry. Very pretty and arrived quickly. All of the items will be Christmas gifts. I wish I would have remembered to get gift boxes for ...
Brenda C
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.