Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $79.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Judith K
Ordered the item 7 days ago and have not yet received ... -
by , 8/2/2015
5/5 stars
Ordered the item 7 days ago and have not yet received it and have not received an e-mail notification of shipping status even though the order confirmation stated I would get it. My credit card was charged the day it was ordered even though the order confirmation said the card would not be charged until shipped. Poor customer service.
Beth C
A little nervous about purchasing jewelry online. ... -
by , 7/30/2015
5/5 stars
A little nervous about purchasing jewelry online. FineJewelers.com delivered. The ring we ordered was delivered as promised and my daughter loves it.
Lisa T
This is my second order from Fine Jewelers and I am ... -
by , 6/12/2015
5/5 stars
This is my second order from Fine Jewelers and I am even more impressed with the service and quality of their items! Exactly as shown and described, shipping is quick and their packaging of each item is very impressive! I will be shopping them first in the future, especially with Christmas just around the corner! Lisa
Tracey P
Fast delivery! I placed my order on Friday & received ... -
by , 5/30/2015
5/5 stars
Fast delivery! I placed my order on Friday & received it 2 days later on Sunday....yes I said Sunday--standard shipping! Oh, did I mention this was Memorial Day weekend!!!! ????
Greg L
Great experience with this company. I received my ... -
by , 5/18/2015
5/5 stars
Great experience with this company. I received my order quickly and it was just as expected. I will definitely order from them again.
Paulette L
The order came very quickly and I am impressed at ... -
by , 4/1/2015
5/5 stars
The order came very quickly and I am impressed at the quality of the Effy Ring. FineJewelers is a great company and I would not hesitate to order from them again.
Candice l
I love my ring!! And the customer service is excellent!! ... -
by , 3/26/2015
5/5 stars
I love my ring!! And the customer service is excellent!! Best jewelry buying experience I have had. Thank you!!??
Greg H
... -
by , 3/8/2015
5/5 stars
RICHARD F
Fast shipping. Nice Jewelety. Thanks!... -
by , 3/7/2015
5/5 stars
Fast shipping. Nice Jewelety. Thanks!
Kelly R
I still have not received my order & it has been a ... -
by , 2/23/2015
5/5 stars
I still have not received my order & it has been a week since I ordered it, very disappointing.
danny r
Fast delivery, BUT I am unhappy with the chain it ... -
by , 2/23/2015
5/5 stars
Fast delivery, BUT I am unhappy with the chain it "came with" this was a joke. There was no picture to show what it looked like and when I got it it wasn't even big enough to get around my neck, and wasn't strong enough to hold up the cross either. That part was a joke. Other than that I liked it
Warren C
Exceptional from order to receipt. Will be ordering ... -
by , 2/23/2015
5/5 stars
Exceptional from order to receipt. Will be ordering soon again.
Michelle H
I will buy from Fine Jewelers again! My products ... -
by , 2/22/2015
5/5 stars
I will buy from Fine Jewelers again! My products were beautiful and a great deal! As excited as I was for them to arrive, I didn't have to wait but a couple days. Thank you for a great experience!
Veronica M
Once my payment processed on Friday, I had my ring ... -
by , 2/21/2015
4/5 stars
Once my payment processed on Friday, I had my ring on Monday. Pleased with that. The ring is gorgeous! Everything I wanted for my engagement ring! Had a hiccup with my payment processing because I was using a temp bluebird card. But as soon ad the was resolved, everything went great!
Brenda C
I shop here often. Great products at a great value ... -
by , 2/18/2015
5/5 stars
I shop here often. Great products at a great value and ships quickly!!

20082 Reviews. Page 1 of 1339

 

12/26/14
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the website and when I called the 1-800 number they handled my questions, they were very helpful ...
Greg P
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2015 Finejewelers.com, Inc.