Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $199.99
Deal Price: $47.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Lavinia C
... -
by , 12/17/2014
5/5 stars
Simcha F
Very good selection and very easy payment options. ... -
by , 12/17/2014
5/5 stars
Very good selection and very easy payment options. The shipping was quick as well.
kroshelle c
... -
by , 12/17/2014
5/5 stars
Katina G
I purchased (5) initial necklaces for my daughter ... -
by , 12/13/2014
5/5 stars
I purchased (5) initial necklaces for my daughter and her friends for Christmas. I was excited that all items were received quicker than I anticipated and of very high quality. Great pricing and shipping was free. I will order from this website again.
Brenda C
Love my gold chain. Arrived quickly.... -
by , 12/8/2014
5/5 stars
Love my gold chain. Arrived quickly.
Debra R
Great deals! Sale prices on cyber Monday allowed me ... -
by , 12/8/2014
5/5 stars
Great deals! Sale prices on cyber Monday allowed me to buy a larger collection. Very quick processing and delivery! Thank you!
Karyn D
Great experience. Quick and easy ordering and purchases ... -
by , 12/7/2014
5/5 stars
Great experience. Quick and easy ordering and purchases arrived super fast. I love everything I have received. I've ordered 3 times this week and I know I'll be back for more.
Michael S
This was a no hassle procedure. I placed my order ... -
by , 12/4/2014
5/5 stars
This was a no hassle procedure. I placed my order and I received it within a respectable amount of time. I would definitely deal with Fine Jewelers again.
William M. B.
I have done business with FineJewelers twice before, ... -
by , 12/1/2014
5/5 stars
I have done business with FineJewelers twice before, this is now the third time, and was very pleased with your Products, Packaging for shipment, and Gift packaging. Quality of manufacture on the products purchased has been high. Each have been a "Pendant" type Jewelry product for my wife. Tomorrow is her Birthday, and I've given her gift today - delighted again - the latest Pendant, a Tourmaline colored Heart shaped stone mounted left of its half way out Heart shaped mounting. Previous purchases were the same but with a Blue Topaz stone, and another Pendant had your Ruby colored stone directly inside a Heart shaped mounting.

This "Green stone" as received is a bit darker than what I expected (not as translucent as the ad shows) but still very nice. Your products are well made, and at reasonable pricing. I will be purchasing again from FineJewelers. Thank You.
Brenda C
Love the gold chain. It came so fast too!!... -
by , 11/29/2014
5/5 stars
Love the gold chain. It came so fast too!!
Brenda C
Gorgeous bead and dangle beads. Love them!... -
by , 11/21/2014
5/5 stars
Gorgeous bead and dangle beads. Love them!
Brenda C
Love these charms!! Arrived quickly... -
by , 11/20/2014
5/5 stars
Love these charms!! Arrived quickly
Brenda C
Beautiful jewelry and Great Customer Service!!... -
by , 11/12/2014
5/5 stars
Beautiful jewelry and Great Customer Service!!
Jack S
Wife loved them and they got here in 2 days... -
by , 11/8/2014
5/5 stars
Wife loved them and they got here in 2 days
Brenda C
The bracelets are beautiful.... -
by , 11/7/2014
5/5 stars
The bracelets are beautiful.

20052 Reviews. Page 1 of 1337

 

10/17/14
I love my charm thank you
kroshelle c
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
Finejewelers.com, Inc. is Upfront
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2014 Finejewelers.com, Inc.