Finejewelers.com Facebook Page Finejewelers.com Twitter Page
imgPhone
Today's Deals...
  • FREE SHIPPING
    • FREE SHIPPING

      Get free Standard shipping on all orders of $49.95 or more.
      Offer is valid to US addresses only, not valid for AK and HI.

  • 30 DAY RETURNS
    • 30 DAY RETURNS

      OUR EASY 30 DAYS “RISK FREE” REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.
      At FineJewelers.com, we want you to be absolutely satisfied with your purchase. Our very easy “no questions asked” 30 days return policy, allows you to return for any reason any order, and get your choice of a full refund or exchange within 30 days from the date of shipment.

  • FREE CLEANER
    • FREE JEWELRY CLEANER
      Jewelry Cleaner Our free jewelry cleaner is available on all mounted jewelry purchase of $100 or more.
  • GIFT CARDS
    • GIFT CARDS
      Finejewelers.com Gift Cards are the perfect way to give the ones you love the jewelry they're wishing for. Recipients can choose from over Gift Card
      100,000 jewelry and watch style choices. Finejewelers.com Gift Cards never expire, so they can buy something now or later and are combinable with any promotions. Click here for more...
 
Enter your e-mail for Coupons and Specials

30-Day Returns
Lifetime Warranty
About Us
Warranty Registration
Personal Certificate
Free Shipping
Free Cleaner
Free Gift Wrap
Free Gift Card
Weekly Specials
Our Factory
Conflict Free Diamonds
Introduction Video






ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

Deal of the Week...  
Retail Price: $59.99
Deal Price: $27.99
More Deals...



Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews at Amazon.com
 

Customer Reviews
Sophia D
Very quick shipping/delivery! Thank you :-)... -
by , 3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Very quick shipping/delivery! Thank you :-)
Kevin B
The ordering experience was simple and thorough. Received ... -
by , 1/16/2016
5/5 stars
The ordering experience was simple and thorough. Received the order in just a couple of days. Very pleased
George A
Exceptional customer service and will definitely purchase ... -
by , 1/15/2016
5/5 stars
Exceptional customer service and will definitely purchase again. Thank you for your great service.
JERRY R
Excellent communications, product and delivery.... -
by , 12/30/2015
5/5 stars
Excellent communications, product and delivery.
Les L
Great price on a great item with great delivery! Will ... -
by , 12/23/2015
5/5 stars
Great price on a great item with great delivery! Will definitely buy from them again!
Jeff G
Great... -
by , 12/22/2015
5/5 stars
Great
Stephen O
... -
by , 12/3/2015
5/5 stars
Kathleen H
Excellent service!! I would not hesitate to order ... -
by , 11/30/2015
5/5 stars
Excellent service!! I would not hesitate to order from again.
TOMMIE C
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE NECK CHAINS IN WHITE GOLD AND ... -
by , 11/19/2015
5/5 stars
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE NECK CHAINS IN WHITE GOLD AND THEN I ORDERED ONE IN YELLOW GOLD. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH OF THEM. THEY ARE JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR A PENDANT - I BOUGHT THEM TO WEAR WITH A SOLITAIRE. I WAS PLEASED WITH THE FAST DELIVERY - THANK YOU FOR A VERY NICE PRODUCT. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THAT THESE CHAINS HAVE A LOBSTER CLAW CLASP.
Lori J
I still have not received this item.... -
by , 11/10/2015
5/5 stars
I still have not received this item.
Deborah W
Order came within a few days. A little confusion when ... -
by , 10/15/2015
5/5 stars
Order came within a few days. A little confusion when purchasing and using different shipping address. Got it taken care of and within a few days had my rings.
TOMMIE C
I was very pleased with the fast service and deliv... -
by , 10/8/2015
5/5 stars
I was very pleased with the fast service and delivery.
Warren B
... -
by , 10/5/2015
5/5 stars
Judith K
Ordered the item 7 days ago and have not yet received ... -
by , 8/2/2015
5/5 stars
Ordered the item 7 days ago and have not yet received it and have not received an e-mail notification of shipping status even though the order confirmation stated I would get it. My credit card was charged the day it was ordered even though the order confirmation said the card would not be charged until shipped. Poor customer service.
Beth C
A little nervous about purchasing jewelry online. ... -
by , 7/30/2015
5/5 stars
A little nervous about purchasing jewelry online. FineJewelers.com delivered. The ring we ordered was delivered as promised and my daughter loves it.

20095 Reviews. Page 1 of 1340

 

12/24/14
Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering and through their prompt response to my e-mail the order place that day and received 2 days later.
Joni S
Hide Reviews
Top Sellers
pendants Style #: 26728
earrings Style #: 26335
rings Style #: 27219
eternity-bands Style #: BM10132
bands Style #: 370047
family-jewelry Style #: 23459
FineJewelers.com, Inc. BBB Business Review

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE
You're visiting a site protected by:

EVEnabled

VeriSign® Extended Validation SSL
Finejewelers.com is a member of Jewelers Vigilance Committee
Our Guarantee Privacy Policy Website Security About Us Contact Us Warranty Registration Blog
Copyright©  1998 - 2016 Finejewelers.com, Inc.